A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

10 Years Armada


Armada Music has celebrate its anniversary with hot compilation “10 Years Armada”. Takes you on a musical trip, from the early classics of Paul Oakenfold, Jose Amnesia, Interstate, Binary Finary and Chicane to the modern sounds of Armin van Buuren, Way Out West, Arty, Nadia Ali, Orjan Nilsen, Tim Berg, Shogun and Antillas. Including the timeless classic tracks of Armin van Buuren, Motorcycle, Aly & Fila, W&W, Audien, Dash Berlin, Dubfire, Markus Schulz, Tim Berg, NERVO, BT and many more.
The story of Armada Music is one of music, passion and hard work. Growing from a boyhood dream into an award-winning company, the Amsterdam-based record label has a very bright silver lining on the horizon. For the fifth year in a row, it has won the International Dance Music Award for ‘Best Global Record Label’, a sign of Armada Music’s on-going growth, investing in the future and representing a strong variety in styles. In June 2003, Armada Music was founded by Armin van Buuren, Maykel Piron and David Lewis, as it kicked off with Motorcycle’s ‘As The Rush Comes’.

Tracklist (click for view!)

If tracklist is not showed please clear your browser cache, use Ctrl+F5!!

Links for download (MP3/320kbps/CBR):

Novafile.com: download

Rapidgator.net: download


Tags: , , , , , , , ,


  1. Luqmaan says:

    The rapidgator link does not work.

    and the novafile only works for premium members.Any other free links?

  2. Trance4you says:

    Luqmaan, rapidgator link works fine!

  3. Luqmaan says:

    Thanks. was not working on chrome for me for some odd reason. works in firefox.

  4. Luqmaan says:

    Actually it still does not work on firefox. I get this page.

    The following error was encountered while trying to retrieve the URL: http://rapidgator.net/file/30a202323bd72485b138414aad7782a8

    Zero Sized Reply

    Squid did not receive any data for this request.

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.