A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

A State of Trance 645 [YearMix 2013]

Today’s ASOT 645 is fully dedicated to the most popular tracks of 2013! More than 100 hottest trance tunes coming together in a 2 hour mega-mix that became a highlight to every listener of A State of Trance radio show. It’s not only Armin who selects the final tracklist. The sounds of 2013 brings you the tracks of Above & Beyond, Andrew Rayel, Ferry Corsten, Dash Berlin, Orjan Nilsen, RAM, Simon Patterson, Beat Service, Armin van Buuren himself and many more DJs. Enjoy! #ASOT645 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 645 [Yearmix 2013]
Date Of Release: 26-12-2013
Label: DI.fm (RadioShow)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 220.22 Mb [256kbps] / 270 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check “this page“!

Tracklist (click for view!)

tracklist will appear here after click…

Links for download “A State of Trance 645 [Yearmix 2013]″:

Novafile.com: downloadSBD/320kbps

Depositfiles.com: download

* Dear friends, HAPPY NEW YEAR 2014 *

New Year 2014


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,