A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin ASOT 778

Today in A State of Trance 778 new tracks by Alex M.O.R.P.H., Aly & Fila, Giuseppe Ottaviani, MaRLo, Ørjan Nilsen, Paul van Dyk and many more! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 778 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 778
Date Of Release: 25-08-2016
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 272.6 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!



Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,