A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

ASOT 611

Freshly trance tunes in A State of Trance Episode 611 (asot 611) “Intense” Album Special Edition with Armin Van Buuren Download #ASOT611 #Intense #AvBIntense

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title Of Album: A State of Trance 611
Date Of Release: 02-05-2013
Label: DI.fm (RadioShow)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 256 kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Size: 220.22 MB / 270 Mb [SBD 320kbps]

When radio show start and links for live streams at Di.FM radio view at page “About“!

Today’s ASOT 611 fully dedicated to the new album “Intense”! Get ready for best uplifting, melodic and most beautiful trance tunes! Enjoy! ;)


01. Armin van Buuren feat. Miri Ben-Ari – Intense [Future Favorite]
02. Armin van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma – Beautiful Life (Album Mix)
03. Armin van Buuren – Pulsar
04. Armin van Buuren & NERVO feat. Laura V – Turn This Love Around
05. Armin van Buuren feat. Laura Jansen – Sound Of The Drums
06. Armin van Buuren feat. Lauren Evans – Alone
07. Armin van Buuren feat. Emma Hewitt – Forever Is Ours
08. Armin van Buuren pres. Gaia – Humming The Lights [Bonus Track]
09. Armin van Buuren – Last Stop Before Heaven
10. Armin van Buuren feat. Aruna – Won’t Let You Go
11. Armin van Buuren feat. Richard Bedford – Love Never Came
12. Armin van Buuren feat. Gabriel & Dresden – Zocalo [ASOT Radio Classic]
13. Armin van Buuren feat. Fiora – Breathe In The Deep
14. Armin Van Buuren feat. Fiora – Waiting For The Night
15. Armin van Buuren – Orbion
16. Armin van Buuren – Control Freak (Sander van Doorn Remix)
17. Armin van Buuren feat. Winter Kills – Take A Moment (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
18. Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
19. Armin van Buuren feat. Ana Criado – I’ll Listen
20. Armin van Buuren – Who’s Afraid of 138?!
21. Armin van Buuren vs Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Not Giving Up On Love (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
22. Armin van Buuren & Arctic Moon vs. One Republic – If I Lose Myself Coming Home (Shura Vlasov Mashup)
23. Armin van Buuren feat. BT – These Silent Hearts
24. Armin Van Buuren feat. Bagga Bownz – Reprise (Album Mix)

Links for download “A State of Trance 611″:

Novafile.com: download

Uploaded.to: download

Depositfiles.com: download

ASOT 611 SBD (320 kbps):

Novafile.com: download
Uploaded.to: download

Cue sheets for asot 611: download


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Armin van Buuren - "Intense" Tour


On May 3rd 2013 new Armin van Buuren’s Album called ‘Intense’ will hit electronic music world. It is the fifth artist album that follow-up to the successful ‘76’, ‘Shivers’, ‘Imagine’ and ‘Mirage’ albums. And today Armin presents it’s official tracklist and shared his emotions about new album.

Armin: I’ve never put so much work into one album and each track by itself is pretty Intense. They are all about moments of extreme joy or sadness and the album flirts with all kinds of musical styles, particularly the title track itself.

Remind you, the pre-order of new album ‘Intense’ will start April 5th.


01. Intense (feat. Miri Ben-Ari)
02. This Is What It Feels Like (feat. Trevor Guthrie)
03. Beautiful Life (feat. Cindy Alma)
04. Waiting For The Night (feat. Fiora)
05. Pulsar
06. Sound Of The Drums (feat. Laura Jansen)
07. Alone (feat. Lauren Evans)
08. Turn This Love Around (vs. NERVO feat. Laura V.)
09. Won’t Let You Go (feat. Aruna)
10. In 10 Years From Now
11. Last Stop Before Heaven
12. Forever Is Ours (feat. Emma Hewitt)
13. Love Never Came (feat. Richard Bedford)
14. Who’s Afraid of 138?!
15. Reprise
16. Humming The Lights (iTunes Bonus Track)
YouTube Preview Image


Tags: , , ,