A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren ASOT 690

Today in A State of Trance 690 new tracks by Dash Berlin, Photographer and many more! News about the new compilation “Subculture – The Residents” mixed by John O’Callaghan, Will Atkinson and The Noble Six! Also Armin van Buuren will reveal ASOT 700 official anthem! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 690 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 690
Date Of Release: 20-11-2014
Label: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 220.22 Mb [256kbps] / 270 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!



Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,