A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren


Today in ASOT 639 new tracks by Alexandre Bergheau, Alexander Popov, Aruna, AYDA, C-Systems, Eximinds, Ferry Corsten, Roman Messer, Markus Schulz, Sean Mathews, few “More Intense“ Remixes, some news about tomorrow’s Armin Only “Intense” in Ziggo Dome (The Netherlands) plus new Future Favourite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! #ASOT639 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 639
Date Of Release: 14-11-2013
Label: DI.fm (RadioShow)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 220.22 Mb [256kbps] / 270 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check “this page“!


01. Armin van Buuren feat. Miri Ben-Ari – Intense (Andrew Rayel Remix)
02. Armin van Buuren & NERVO feat. Laura V. – Turn This Love Around (Toby Hedges Remix)
03. Armin van Buuren feat. Richard Bedford – Love Never Came (The Blizzard Remix)
04. Armin van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma – Don’t Want To Fight Love Away (More Intense Album Exclusive) [World Premier]
05. Aurosonic feat. Kate Louise Smith – Open Your Eyes (Aurosonic Progressive Mix)
06. Aruna – Reason To Believe (Paris Blohm Remix)
07. Kat Krazy feat. Elkka – Siren (Armin van Buuren Remix)
08. Roman Messer – Come Home (Two&One Remix)
09. Eminence & Johann Stone – Volcano
10. Alexander Popov – Legend
11. Eximinds – Good Morning
12. Armin Van Buuren – Save My Night [World Premier]
13. Armin van Buuren – Pulsar (Cosmic Gate Remix)
14. Markus Schulz & Elevation – The Machine Of Transformation
15. AYDA – Resurrection
16. Sean Tyas – Now You See
17. Sunset & Alpha Force feat. Robin Vane – With You [Tune of The Week]
18. Armin van Buuren Feat. Emma Hewitt – Forever Is Ours (Solarstone Pure Mix)
19. Ferry Corsten feat. Jenny Wahlstrom – Many Ways (Will Atkinson Remix)
20. Alexandre Bergheau – Call Me Up [WAO138]
21. Lee Miller – Atlantic Island
22. RAM & Susana – RAMelia (Tribute to Amelia Boon) [Future Favorite]
23. Allen Watts – Blackout
24. C-Systems – Love Again (Beatsole Remix)
25. Sean Mathews – Crossroads
26. Sergey Nevone & Simon O’Shine – The Robot’s Time (Original Mix)
27. Armin Van Buuren feat. Aruna – Won’t Let You Go (Ian Standerwick Remix)
28. Mike van Fabio & Alex van ReeVe – Skyliner (Original Mix)
29. Peter Martin Wijnia pres. Majesta & DJ Shah feat. Adrina Thorpe – Who Will Find Me In The End (Armin van Buuren Mashup) [ASOT Radio Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 639″:

ASOT 639 SBD/Source (320 kbps)download

Novafile.com: download

Rapidgator.net: download

ASOT 639 cue sheets [for SBD file]: download


Tags: , , , , , , , , ,