A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

ASOT 600 Guatemala

ASOT 600 – LIVE from Guatemala City – Armin Van Buuren and A State of Trance 600 [27-03-2013] at WeLoveaTrance.com #ASOT600GUA

Artist: Armin van Buuren, DJ Eco, Andy Moor, BT, W&W, Dash Berlin, Jochen Miller
Title Of Album: A State of Trance 600 Guatemala City [ReRun]
Date Of Release: 27-03-2013
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 256 kbit/s / 44.1 Khz


Today A State of Trance 600 The Expedition will landing in a Guatemala City. Listen the LIVE recoding from Super 24 in Guatemala City where Armin van Buuren and other DJ’s will play exclusive sets to celebrate the anniversary of ASOT 600th transmission! ;)

DJ Eco

01. Suspect 44 – Thoughts Uncovered (Terry Da Libra Remix – Eco Intro Edit)
02. EDU – Keep On Foot
03. Denis Kenzo – Sunrise (Lence & Pluton Remix)
04. Hanski – Sunlight Showers (Speed Limits Remix)
05. tyDi feat. Sarah Howells – When I Go (Arnej Remix)
06. Corderoy – When Magic Falls (Eco Edit)
07. Luigi Lusini pres. Galaxia LL – Don’t Wanna Be Alone
08. Eco – Alonism
09. Dave Schiemann – Heartless
10. Eco & Masoud vs. John O’Callaghan – Staring At Yourself (Sedna Mashup)
11. M.I.K.E. – Back In Time (Orjan Nilsen Refix)
12. Ferry Corsten – Take Me
13. Eco vs. Motorcycle – As The Desert Rush Comes (Bilal El Aly & Vince Aoun Mashup)
14. DJ Eco – Lost Angeles (Breakfast Remix)
15. M.I.B. – Keep Pushin’
16. DJ Eco – Tonight Is Forever (Martin Roth Edit)
17. Ferry Tayle vs. Darren Porter – Neptune’s Siren
18. 8 Wonders vs. Eco feat. Radmila – Change The X World (Bilal El Aly Mashup)

Download / Mirror /

View all tracklist and DLs in continue…



Tags: ,