A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren


download A State of Trance episode 391 (asot 391) with Armin Van Buuren

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title Of Album: A State of Trance 391
Date Of Release: 12-02-2009
Label: DI.fm (RadioShow)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Size: 175.77 MB

Official WebSite: www.arminvanbuuren.com
Buy Armin Albums: Legal High Quality Mp3 Albums

Get ready for nice mix today! When radio show start and links for live streams at Di.FM view at page “About“!


01.Snow Patrol – If There’s a Rocket Tie Me To It (Marcus Schssow Remix)
02.Those Usual Suspects – Shadows (Inpetto Instrumental mix) (Nervous Records)
03.Jonas Hahmo – Bendbass (Anjunabeats)
04.Sudha feat. Zoe Johnston – Leche (Schwartz & Fanizza Dub)
05.Terry Ferminal – A Thousand Miles (High Contrast Records)
06.Carl B – Orchid Blossom (This Mix)
07.Signum – Jewelry By Nature (M6 Remix) (Armada)
08.W&W – The Plan (Leon Bolier remix)
09.Boom Jinx & Oliver Smith – Sunrise (Anjunabeats)
10.Dallaz Project – Double One (perceptive records)
11.Roger Shah & Tenishia – You’re So Cool (Big stage mix)(Magic Island)
12.Fast Distance feat. Fisher – Everything (Aly & Fila remix) [Future Favourite]
13.Armin van Buuren feat. Cathy Burton – Rain (Cosmic Gate remix)
14.DJ Eco – Lost Angeles (Breakfast Remix)(Lunatique) [Tune of the Week]
15.Chris Hampshire & Bissen – The Vault
16.Markus Schulz – The New World (Giuseppe Ottaviani remix) (Coldharbour Recordings)
17.Talla 2XLC And Diskomo-Light Years (Tetsulo)
18.Rafael Frost – Red (Flashover Recordings)
19.Sebastian Brandt – Serenade (Arctic Moon Remix)
20.Sam Sharp – Roundabout (Simon Patterson Remix)
21.Ayu – Appears [ASOT Radio Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 391″:

Rapidshare.com: download

Megaupload.com: download

Depositefiles.com: download

Uploaded.to: download

Cue sheet for asot 391: download

Don’t forget to leave your comment!!


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,