A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren


DOWNLOAD: Markus Schulz, Markus Schulz, Jorn van Deynhoven, Sied van Riel, John O’Callaghan – A State of Sundays 014

Artist: Armin Van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Jorn van Deynhoven, Sied van Riel, John O’Callaghan, W&W
Title Of Album: A State of Sundays 014
Date Of Release: 12/13-12-2010
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Size: 233.44 MB

Official WebSite: www.arminvanbuuren.com

Buy Armin Albums: Legal High Quality Mp3 Albums


A State of Sundays is a weekly 24 hour radio show broadcast every sunday on sirius xm. In addition to featuring the latest episode of A State of Trance, listeners will hear an exclusive hour with Armin’s personal collection, ranging from trance to progressive, house and down-tempo electronic music. Next to that, the show will feature a ‘Favourite Future DJ’ segment and special DJ sets by the likes of Markus Schulz, Sean Tyas, JMarkus Schulz, Jorn van Deynhoven, Sied van Riel, John O’Callaghan, W&W.

Armin Van Buuren

01. Deadmau 5 – Cthulhu Sleeps
02. Poshout – Lonely (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
03. Ivan Mateluna Feat. Michelle Richer – Fly away (Nuera Remix) [Mas label]
04. Daniela Ft. Tiff Licey – Summer Breeze (DJ Darq Remix)
05. Sherry, Allan & Scott Alert – Lava Sky (Original Mix) [2Play]
06. A.R.D.I. – Landscape (Second Way Remix) [Harmonic Breeze]
07. Randy Boyer ft. Cari Golden – Fragile (Jonas Hornblad Mix) [EMM]
08. Ferry Corsten pres. Eon – Pocket Damage (Original Extended Mix) [Tsunami]
09. Elite Electronic – The Sword (Photographer Remix) [Elliptical Recordings]
10. Onova – Archipelago

Download “Armin Van Buuren – A State of Sundays 014 – A State of Trance 486 Bonus Hour 13-12-2010″:

Hotfile.com: download

Markus Schulz

01. Dakota – Hypnotic [Coldharbour Recordings Red]
02. Musetta – Red Star (Michael Cassette Remix) [Morrison Recordings]
03. Mike Foyle presents Statica – Bittersweet Nightshade [Coldharbour Recordings]
04. Element One – Guanacaste (Mat Zo Remix) [Navigation Records]
05. Lange featuring Sarah Howells – Out of the Sky (Kyau & Albert Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [Maelstrom]
06. Sia – Buttons (Markus Schulz Return to Coldharbour Dub) [Ultra]
07. Ali Wilson – Shakedown [In Charge]
08. Arnej – The Ones That Get Away (Minimal Drum Dub / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [Armind]
09. Ronski Speed – Overfloat [Euphonic]
10. Sunlounger featuring Zara – Lost (Club Mix) [Magic Island Recordings]
11. Hammer & Herbick featuring Boytronic – You (Dyor Big Room Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
12. Derelict – Rescue Me (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [Insatiable]
13. Markus Schulz featuring Dauby – Perfect (Agnelli & Nelson Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
14. Majai – Phoria (Elevation Big Room Remix) [Tetsuo]
15. Markus Schulz – The New World [Coldharbour Recordings]
16. Rank 1 – Airwave (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Remix) [CD-R]
17. Mr. Pit – Shana (Duderstadt Progressive Dub vs. Coldharbour Intro Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
18. John O’Callaghan featuring Audrey Gallagher – Big Sky (Markus Schulz A/X Remix) [Armada Music]
19. Anton Firtich – Rain Over the Ocean [Conspiracy Limited]
20. Offer Nissim featuring Maya – For Your Love (Sied van Riel Remix) [Star 69 Records]
21. Markus Schulz – Fly to Colors (Genix Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
22. Markus Schulz and Departure with Gabriel & Dresden – Without You Near (Markus Schulz Afterhours Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]

Download “Markus Schulz – A State of Sundays 014 – Countdown to NYE (Part 2)″:

Hotfile.com: download

Jorn van Deynhoven

01. Smart Apes vs. Anna Lee ft. Kate Miles – Perfect 2011 (Omnia Dub Mix) [Emphase]
02. Aleksey Yakoviev – Gentle Sun (SlaviX Remix) [Perceptive Deep]
03. Lift2lower – Go Down (Seb Dhajje Remix) [Pilot]
04. Espen Lorentzen ft. Simon Latham – Heart (Temple One Pres. Tu Casa Dub Mix) [Alter Ego]
05. Robert Nickson & Ruben De Ronde – Superlative (Original Mix) [ASOT]
06. SHato & Paul Rockseek meet Voy-Tech – Crypoint (Original Mix) [Tool Trance]
07. Estiva – Foreverland (Club Mix) [Enhanced]
08. Matias Lehtola ft. Natalie Peris – Not Enough (Cressida Dub Remix) [Captured Radio]
09. Armin van Buuren ft. Ana Criado – Down To Love (Extended Mix) [Armada]
10. M.I.K.E. – The Art Of Love (Main Mix) [Club Elite]

Download “Jorn van Deynhoven – A State of Sundays 014 – Future Favorite DJ″:

Hotfile.com: download

Sied van Riel

In Search…

Download “Sied van Riel – A State of Sundays 014 – GuestMix (12-12-2010):

Hotfile.com: download

Ashley Wallbridge

01. Nadia Ali – Rapture (Avicii Remix)
03. Fafaq – Carimucho (Original Mix)
04. Signum – Ancient World (Original Mix)
05. Ashley Wallbridge – Surreal Smoke (Markus Schulz Mash)
06. Reminder Ft Cathy Burton – Love To Hold (Original Mix)
07. Shato And Paul – Crypoint (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
08. Trtitonal Ft Chritina Sota – Forgive Me Forget You (Ashley Wallbridge Remix, Mashup Up)
09. Radion 6 – Streets Of Ny (Original Mix)
10. Susana & Bart Claessen – If I Could (Original Mix)
11. Rex Mundi – Opera Of The Northern Ocean (Original Mix)
11. Andy Moor Vs D-Mad – Fake Fmg (Daniel Davis Mashup)
12. Lange Ft Betsie Larkin – All Around Me (Original Mix)

Download “Ashley Wallbridge – A State of Sundays 014 – GuestMix (12-12-2010):

Hotfile.com: download

Ruben de Ronde

01. Sunbird – They Accept Paradise (Eximinds Remix) [Ergonomic Music]
02. Ruben de Ronde – Forever In Our Hearts (Danny Chen Remix) [Statement!]
03. Jacob Henry – Cloak & Dagger (Tom Fall Remix) [Silk]
04. Shane Halcon – Solid Ground [Intuition Deep]
05. Smooth Stab feat. Aelyn – These Words Between Us (Dmitry Bessonov Remix) [Springtube]
06. Grube & Hovsepian Pres. Nueve – Bing (Jessus Big Room Remix) [ITZAMNA]
07. Mike Danis – Cosmic Diary (Eximinds Remix) [Harmonic Breeze]
08. Reminder feat. Cathy Burton – Love To Hold (Original Mix) [Afterglow]
09. BT – The Light In Things (tyDi Remix) [Nettwerk]
10. Lange feat. Betsie Larkin – All Around Me (Extended Mix) [Lange]

Download “Ruben de Ronde – A State of Sundays 014 – GuestMix (13-12-2010):

Hotfile.com: download

Don’t forget to leave your comment!!


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,