A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren


A State Of Trance Radio Top 15 (May 2011) Free Download

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: A State Of Trance Radio Top 15 (May 2011)
Label: Armada Music
Source: Web / Unmixed
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Total Size: 267.81 MB

Official WebSite: www.arminvanbuuren.com

Buy Armin Albums: Legal High Quality Mp3 Albums


Armin van Buurens taste in music sets the standard to millions of trance fans around the globe. His A State of Trance radioshow, listened to by 10 million music lovers on a weekly base, serves a great selection of the best in trance. Armins Radio Top 15 cuts down this selection to 15 of the biggest highlights of the show and features whats going to be hot in November.


01. The Thrillseekers – Song For Sendai (Original Mix)
02. John O’Callaghan & Betsie Larkin – Save This Moment (Gareth Emery Remix)
03. Kyau & Albert – Be There 4 U (Mat Zo Remix)
04. Menno De Jong – Turtle Paradise (Original Mix)
05. W&W vs Wezz Devall – Phantom (Original Mix)
06. Jochen Miller – Troucid (Original Mix)
07. Ferry Corsten – Feel It (Radio Edit)
08. Lange Presents LNG – Harmony Will Kick You In The Ass (Lange Mix)
09. Timur Shafiev feat. Dasha – Thank You (Dallaz Project Remix)
10. Orjan Nilsen – Mjuzik (Original Mix)
11. Ronski Speed Presents Sun Decade feat. Emma Lock – U Got Me (Club Mix)
12. Arty feat. Tania Zygar – The Wall (Radio edit)
13. Right Face – Deep Impression (Adam Nickey Remix)
14. Juventa – Dionysia (Skytech Remix)
15. Impulsive Drive – Blue Skies (Bjorn Akesson Remix)
16. Galen Behr vs Hydroid – Carabella (Galen Behr vs Orjan Nilsen Remix) [classic bonus track]

Links for download “A State Of Trance Radio Top 15 [May 2011]″:

FileServe.com: download

Turbobit.net: download


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,