A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

A State of Trance - Future Favorite Best of 2013

Artist: Armin van Buuren & Markus Schulz, Andrew Rayel, Aly & Fila, Emma Hewitt, Matt Bukovski, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Solarstone, Dash Berlin and other…
Title Of Album: A State of Trance – Future Favorite Best Of 2013
Label: Armada Music [ARDI3424]
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320kbps / 44.1 Khz
Total Size: 630 MB


Each week, the over 20 million listeners of “A State of Trance” radio show have the chance to vote for their favourite tune, with the Future Favorite presented the week after. And Armin van Buuren made a compilation of the best Future Favourite tunes of the 2013 for all fans of the show.

Tracklist (click for view!)

If tracklist is not showed please clear your browser cache, use Ctrl+F5!!

Links for download:

Novafile.com: download

Rapidgator.net: download


Tags: , , ,