A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

A State of Trance Festival 2015

Artist: Heatbeat, Jorn van Deynhoven, Mark Sixma, MaRLo, Rodg, Ruben de Ronde
Title Of Album: A State of Trance Festival 2015
Label: Armada Music [ARDI3577]
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320kbps / 44.1 Khz
Total Size: 648 MB


The most excited mixes from “A State Of Trance Festival 2015” have been compiled in one by Heatbeat, MaRLo, Jorn van Deynhoven, Mark Sixma, Ruben de Ronde, and Rodg. With their personal tracks and remixes, including previously unreleased material, you will make a real musical journey called A State of Trance Festival.


Disc 1 – Mixed by Heatbeat

01. Heatbeat & Chris Schweizer – Cell
02. CUB!C – Endless Horizon (Heatbeat Remix)
03. Andrew Rayel feat. Christian Burns – Miracles (Heatbeat Remix)
04. Heatbeat & Quilla – Secret (Kent & Gian Remix)
05. Heatbeat – Rocker Monster (Deem Remix)
06. Heatbeat – It’s Killing Me
07. Heatbeat – Bloody Moon (Uplifting Mix)


Tags: , , , ,