A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin ASOT 816

Today in A State of Trance 816 new tunes by Andy Moor, Ashley Wallbridge, Giuseppe Ottaviani, John Askew, The Thrillseekers and many more! Also special studio guest Andres Sanchez! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 816 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 816
Date Of Release: 01-06-2017
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: ~270 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!



Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,