A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin ASOT 800 part 3

Today in A State of Trance 800 [part 3] new tunes by Heatbeat, Joonas Hahmo, MaRLo, Protoculture, PureNRG, DJ RAM, Tenishia, The Thrillseekers and many more! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 800 part 3 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 800 [Part 3]
Date Of Release: 09-02-2017
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 276.5 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!



Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,