A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren ASOT 710

Today in A State of Trance 710 new tracks by Omnia, Luke Bond, Feel, Alexander Popov, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Sied van Riel and many more! Also presentation of the new compilation “Damaged Records Volume 1″ by Jordan Suckley and Mark Sherry! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 710 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 710
Date Of Release: 16-04-2015
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 270 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!



Tags: , , , , , , , , ,