A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

ASOT 2015



The new “A State of Trance 2015″ Compilation will be released on March 27th! Its will include a brand new collaboration with Mark Sixma called ‘Panta Rhei’ and a selection of Armin’s personal favourite tunes! In addition to an exclusive Gareth Emery remix of Cosmic Gate, the album also has a 26 exclusive and unreleased tracks from Alexander Popov, Orjan Nilsen, Protoculture, two new Gaia songs, and the new ‘Safe Inside You’ with Betsie Larkin by legendary Rising Star (check video below).



Tags: , , , , ,

Armin van Buuren & Jano @ #ASOTFest Sydney Australia 2015

Today in A State of Trance 700 Part 3 new tracks by Ferry Corsten, John Askew, Gareth Emery, exclusive premiere of the new track by Rising Star(Armin van Buuren), ASOT 700 sets by Jorn van Deynhoven and Alexander Popov from Australia celebration weekend and many more! Also #ASOTFest Argentina line-up and the tracklist of Armin’s new compilation called “A State of Trance 2015″! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! #ASOT700part3 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 700 Part 3
Date Of Release: 12-02-2015
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 275 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!



Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,