A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

DOWNLOAD A State of Sundays SAT 06-30-2013 Episode 139: Armin van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Aly & Fila and Guest DJ’s – ASOS 139 tracklist

Artist: Armin van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Aly & Fila, Ruben de Ronde, Judge Jules, Sean Tyas, W&W
Title Of Album: A State of Sundays 139
Date Of Release: June 30 2013
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192-320 kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Size: 967 MB

Official WebSite: www.arminvanbuuren.com


A State of Sundays is a weekly 24 hour radio show broadcast every sunday on sirius xm. In addition to featuring the latest episode of A State of Trance, listeners will hear an exclusive hour with Armin’s personal collection, ranging from trance to progressive, house and down-tempo electronic music. Next to that, the show will feature a ‘Favourite Future DJ’ segment and special DJ sets by the likes of Markus Schulz, Ashley Wallbridge, Sean Tyas, Sied van Riel, DJ Eco, W&W.


Armin van Buuren – ASOT Bonus Hour < - click for download



Markus Schulz – Coldharbour


01. Rex Mundi -Hidden Trasures (Markus Schulz Intro Edit) [Coldharbour Recordings]
02. SixFt4 & Digital Mike -Going Home (Original Mix) [Acuna Boyz]
03. Danilo Ercole – Player One (Gai Barone Remix) [Saturate Audio]
04. Vinny Troia featuring Jaidene Veda -Fade Into You (Jerome Isma-Ae & Ilan Bluestone Remix) [Curvve]
05. Ashley Wallbridge & Rafael Frost vs. Tristian Garner -Overdrive Zorro (Markus Schulz Mashup) [CD-R]
06. DD11 -Bam Bam (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [Big & Dirty]
07. Lentos – Forget About Us (Barnes & Heatcliff Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
08. Orjan Nilsen – Violetta (Original Mix) [Armind]
09. Full Tilt & Bryan Kearney featuring Deidre McLaughlin – Unlimited Dreams (Original Mix) [Full Tilt Recordings]
10. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Sleepwalkers (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings Red]
11. Holbrook & SkyKeeper -Circle of Spotless Light (Alter Future Remix)[Iji Recordings]
12. Markus Schulz featuring Ana Diaz – Nothing Without Me (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
13. Purple Stories – Locust (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
14. Armin van Buuren – Last Stop Before Heaven (Original Mix) [Armada Music]
15. Rene Ablaze featuring Jacinta – You’re My Destination (Wellenrausch’s Dark Matter Dub) [Redux]
16. Beat Service & Susana – See the Sun (Original Mix) [Beat Service Audio]
17. Khomha – Hydra (Original Mix )[Coldharbour Recordings]
18. Max Graham – The Evil ID (Original Mix) [Re*Brand]
19. Lost Tribe – Gamemaster (Protoculture Reconstruction) [CD-R]
20. New World Punx – Romper (Original Mix) [New World Punx]
21. ID – ID [CD-R]
22. Harry Square – Royal Flush (Original Mix) [Interstate Recordings]
23. Armin van Buuren – The Expedition (Original Mix) [A State of Trance]
24. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – New York City (Original Mix) [A State of Trance]
25. Markus Schulz – Soul Seeking (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [Coldharbour Recordings]
26. Fisherman & Hawkins – Apache (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
27. Grube & Hovsepian – Trickster (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
28. Markus Schulz – The Spiritual Gateway (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
29. Markus Schulz featuring Jennifer Rene – Not The Same (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]

View all tracklist and DLs in continue…



Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,