A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

DOWNLOAD A State of Sundays SAT 06-16-2013 Episode 138: Armin van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Aly & Fila and Guest DJ’s – ASOS 138 tracklist

Artist: Armin van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Aly & Fila, Ruben de Ronde, Judge Jules, Sean Tyas, W&W
Title Of Album: A State of Sundays 138
Date Of Release: June 16 2013
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192-320 kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Size: 791 MB

Official WebSite: www.arminvanbuuren.com


A State of Sundays is a weekly 24 hour radio show broadcast every sunday on sirius xm. In addition to featuring the latest episode of A State of Trance, listeners will hear an exclusive hour with Armin’s personal collection, ranging from trance to progressive, house and down-tempo electronic music. Next to that, the show will feature a ‘Favourite Future DJ’ segment and special DJ sets by the likes of Markus Schulz, Ashley Wallbridge, Sean Tyas, Sied van Riel, DJ Eco, W&W.


Armin van Buuren – ASOT Bonus Hour



Markus Schulz – Coldharbour


01. Etnia – Prometheus (Deep Fog Remix / Markus Schulz Intro Edit) [Mistiquemusic]
02. Phulk D – Beyond (Andrew K Remix) [Balkan Connection]
03. Several Spirits – Starfisih (Original Mix) [PHW]
04. Juan Deminicis – To Fly Down (Main Mix) [Sleepless Nights]
05. Monojoke – Like Somebody Else (Omauha Remix) [Electronic Tree]
06. Vinny Troia featuring Jaidene Veda – Fade Into You (Jerome Isma-Ae & Ilan Bluestone Remix) [Curvve]
07. SixFt4 & Digital Mike – Going Home (Original Mix) [Acuna Boyz]
08. Danilo Ercole – Player One (Gai Barone Remix) [Saturate Audio]
09. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Chinook (Uplifting Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings Red]
10. Microcheep & Mollo – Massive Dynamics (Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [iDark Records]
11. School of Seven Bells – Reappear (Thomas Datt Remix) [Ghostly International]
12. Facepalm – Brainwash (Arcalis Remix) [Saturate Audio]
15. Purple Stories – Locust (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
16. Markus Schulz featuring Ana Diaz – Nothing Without Me (Markus Schulz Return to Coldharbour Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
20. Rene Ablaze featuring Jacinta – You’re My Destination (Wellenrausch’s Dark Matter Dub) [Redux]
21. Protoculture – Laguna (Original Mix) [Re*Brand]
22. Beat Service – Metro (Digital X Remix) [Beat Service Audio]
23. ID – ID () [CD-R]
24. Harry Square – Royal Flush (Original Mix) [Interstate Recordings]
25. BT vs. Sasha – Remember Magnetic North (Coldharbour 2012 Big Room Reconstruction) [CD-R]
26. Max Graham – The Evil ID (Original Mix) [Re*Brand]
27. Hypnotic State – Jovian Planet (Original Mix) [Abstraction Records]
28. Nalin & Kane – Open Your Eyes (Markus Schulz & Elevation Remix) [Supra]
30. Markus Schulz – The Spiritual Gateway (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
31. Markus Schulz featuring Dauby – Perfect (Agnelli & Nelson Remix / Markus Schulz Big Room Reconstruction) [Coldharbour Recordings]

View all tracklist and DLs in continue…



Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,