A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

DOWNLOAD ASOS episode 063: Max Graham, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Sean Tyas, Ashley Wallbridge, W&W, Robert Nickson – A State of Sundays 063 tracklist

Artist: Armin Van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Robert Nickson, Sean Tyas, W&W, Ashley Wallbridge, Max Graham, Giuseppe Ottaviani
Title Of Album: A State of Sundays 063
Date Of Release: December 11/12 2011
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Size: 760.44 MB

Official WebSite: www.arminvanbuuren.com

Buy Armin Albums: Legal High Quality Mp3 Albums


A State of Sundays is a weekly 24 hour radio show broadcast every sunday on sirius xm. In addition to featuring the latest episode of A State of Trance, listeners will hear an exclusive hour with Armin’s personal collection, ranging from trance to progressive, house and down-tempo electronic music. Next to that, the show will feature a ‘Favourite Future DJ’ segment and special DJ sets by the likes of Markus Schulz, Ashley Wallbridge, Sean Tyas, Sied van Riel, DJ Eco, W&W.


Armin Van Buuren – ASOT Bonus Hour 063

Markus Schulz – Coldharbour

Robert Nickson – Guest Mix

Sean Tyas – Tytanium Sessions

W&W – Mainstage

Max Graham – Cycles

Giuseppe Ottaviani – Guest Mix

Ashley Wallbridge – AVA


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,