A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren


Armin Van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Tenishia, John O’Callaghan, Max Graham, Dash Berlin – A State of Sundays 008

Artist: Armin Van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Tenishia, John O’Callaghan, Dash Berlin
Title Of Album: A State of Sundays 008
Date Of Release: 31/01-11-2010
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Size: 233.44 MB

Official WebSite: www.arminvanbuuren.com

Buy Armin Albums: Legal High Quality Mp3 Albums


A State of Sundays is a weekly 24 hour radio show broadcast every sunday on sirius xm. In addition to featuring the latest episode of A State of Trance, listeners will hear an exclusive hour with Armin’s personal collection, ranging from trance to progressive, house and down-tempo electronic music. Next to that, the show will feature a ‘Favourite Future DJ’ segment and special DJ sets by the likes of Markus Schulz, Max Graham, John O’Callaghan, Robert Nickson.

Armin Van Buuren


01. Faithless – Sun To Me (Mark Knight Co-Production) [PIAS]
02. ID – ID
03. Roger Shah pres. Sunlounger feat. Antonia Lucas – Beautiful Night (Original Club Mix) [Magic Island]
04. ID – ID
05. ID – ID
06. Mistrigris – Sunshine [Flashover]
07. ID – ID
08. Susana feat. Bart Claessen – If I Could (Bart Claessen 2001 Returning Dub Mix) [S107]
09. Colonial One feat. Isa Bell – Always On My Mind [Alter Ego Pure]
10. ReOrder & Dave Deen – Rain (Trance Arts Remix) [Silent Shore]

Download “Armin Van Buuren – A State of Trance 480 Bonus Hour 01-11-2010″:

Hotfile.com: download

Other DJ’s sets have been recorded at –> Armada Night – ADE 2010 Escape Amsterdam (20-10-2010)…

Don’t forget to leave your comment!!


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,