A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin Van Buuren - Imagine (2008) | WeLoveaTrance

Attention!!! Armin van Buuren presented new album called “Imagine“, the preparation of which he is past few months. The album is available for pre-order in all major on-line booksellers. Armin pledged that the drive will be an important milestone in his career and will present well-known DJs, not so long ago recognized the best in the world according to DJ Mag Top 100, with the new party.

The album includes 11 totally new compositions. The first single – co-written with DJ Shah and vocalist Chris Dzhounsom (Chris Jones) composition “Going Wrong,” has also been sounded in radio Armina A State Of Trance. Her release was appointed on April 7. The very same album will be on sale two weeks later: 19 April Armin will present it to his solo show Armin Only: Imagine, which will be held in the exhibition complex Jaarbeurs in Utrecht.

Read more…

You have a unique opportunity to prelisten tracks of New album Armin Van Buuren “Imagine” (2008)!!!


And you can view Tracklisting and DOWNLOAD it, click this links bellow:


1. Armin van Buuren – Imagine [9:27]
2. Armin van Buuren with DJ Shah feat. Chris Jones – Going Wrong [5:36]
3. Armin van Buuren feat. Jaren – Unforgiveable [8:04]
4. Armin van Buuren – Face To Face [7:29]
5. Armin van Buuren feat. Audrey Gallagher – Hold On To Me [7:16]
6. Armin van Buuren feat. Sharon den Adel – In And Out Of Love [6:01]
7. Armin van Buuren feat. Jacqueline Govaert – Never Say Never [6:59]
8. Armin van Buuren feat. Cathy Burton – Rain [7:11]
9. Armin van Buuren feat. Vera Ostrova – What If [7:17]
10.Armin van Buuren feat. Jennifer Rene – Fine Without You [6:26]
11.Armin van Buuren – Intricacy [7:07]


First downloading of new album “Imagine” (samples) – Armin Van Buuren: download there

Buy Album “Imagine” in Hight Quality for only 0,15 EuroLegal Mp3 Shop

Don’t forget to leave your comment!!!


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  1. Armin Van Buuren - A State of Trance 348 [asot 348] (17 april 2008) « A State of Trance with Armin Van Buuren
  2. on line booksellers
  3. Armin Only - w0lfie.be


  1. fuad says:

    Fantastic album

  2. aaa says:

    I send tracklist for you!

  3. Trance4you says:

    Thanx to aaa for tracklist!!!

  4. zokimanutd says:

    thx for the tracklist a lot a lot :)

  5. dyutzza says:

    it`s a mature and wonderful album. I love it! It`s relaxing and energising. A good blog for the best dj !

  6. Sensation white says:

    thx For tracklist and thx Armin for your imba Sound of trance

  7. Haiderised says:

    Thanks a lot for the tracklist and what can I say about AVB. We all know he plays a significant role in Trancenation. Armin all the best.

  8. Eikeland says:

    Thank you so much Armin :-D

  9. ralph says:

    wowwwwwwwwwwww very very incredible album 2008 ….from my best dj in the world ARMIN VAN BUUREN

  10. addict says:

    AVB! AVB!

  11. J3k says:

    great album, please buy it if you can!!!!

  12. Sascha says:

    Absolutely awesome! Keep them coming, Armin!

  13. sepehrDMC says:

    good BUT Tiesto is Somthing Else….!!!!!

  14. bren bren says:

    absolutly love it! buy it or miss out!

  15. men3im says:

    good jop guys

  16. I think this album absolutely amazing! It’s very consistent with the sounds along with the energizing ambiance it creates. Excellent job Armin!

  17. Jen says:

    Tnx for a nice album!!

  18. yadira says:

    this is a fantastic album. you are the the best dj

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.