A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren


Trance Download Armin van Buuren and DJ’s LIVE from Electronic Family Festival in Netherlands

Artist: Armin van Buuren, Markus Schulz, Ferry Corsten, Gareth Emery, Leon Bolier, Rank1, Jochen Miller, Simon Patterson, Alex M.O.R.P.H., Sied van Riel
Title Of Album: Electronic Family Festival, NL (ASOT stage)
Date Of Release: 30-07-2011
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Total Size: 167 MB

Official WebSite: www.arminvanbuuren.com

Buy Armin Albums: Legal High Quality Mp3 Albums


The ASOT stage is part of the Electronic Family festival on July 30th. The stage will see Alex M.O.R.P.H., Aly & Fila, Gabriel & Dresden, Leon Bolier, Rank 1, Setrise, Sied van Riel and Simon Patterson acting as your personal musical guides through the woods of trance for the day.

The grand finale for the A State Of Trance stage is a spectacular musical fireworks show, helmed by ASOT’s one and only Armin van Buuren. During this 1.5 hour back-to-back set, Armin will share the stage with Ferry Corsten, Markus Schulz and Gareth Emery. These four globally acknowledged DJs will switch stages for a little while to soundtrack the fireworks together.

Armin van Buuren recently did a five-week world tour with celebratory stops in Johannesburg, Miami, Buenos Aires, Den Bosch and Sydney. Alda Events shared numerable euphoric moments with Armin van Buuren during this tour, so it’s no wonder that they decided to dedicate the A State Of Trance stage at one of Amsterdam’s most beautiful spots to the world’s number one trance DJ. The Amsterdamse bos has become a home base for Alda Events, a place that feels like coming home, time after time.

Electronic Family is the first trance festival in the world of this size, in which many of the A-list DJmag Top 100 DJs will be gathering around for a sunny trance tribute. The eight names that are on the ASOT stage line-up pretty much all feature in this prestigious list. The unique back-to-back act for the finale is an exciting experience for four of the world’s main trance artists.

German trance stalwart Alex M.O.R.P.H. has been floating around Armada for quite some time now. The miraculous duo Aly & Fila from Egypt are flying in from their mysterious land of pyramids and deserts. Simon Patterson, in his own country and beyond, is still is one of the most well-known trance artists around. The legendary US duo Gabriel & Dresden will be putting their solo activities to one side temporarily for a warm reunion at Electronic Family.

Without the vision of Rank 1, the Dutch trance landscape would be pretty boring. Sied van Riel has risen like a rocket over the last few years and he is definitely the next big thing in our tiny but musically well-developed country. Top producer Leon Bolier also travels by the speed of light as he comes up with banger after banger. And the new kid in the scene, Setrise, is a very promising person, the future holds great things for him.


Leon Bolier

01. Sander van Doorn – Daddyrock (Arty Remix)
02. ID – ID
03. Mark Sherry – Phantasmic (Original Mix)
04. Leon Bolier – Vengeance Vengeance
05. Orjan Nilsen – Go Fast!
06. ID – ID
07. Marcel Woods – BPM
08. Leon Bolier – Cape Town
09. Leon Bolier & Marcus Schossow – 2099
10. ID – ID
11. Ummet Ozcan – Reboot
12. Leon Bolier – Ocean Drive Boulevard
13. ID – ID
14. W&W – AK47

Wupload.com: download

FileServe.com: download

Rank1 vs Jochen Miller

01. ID – ID
02. Sander van Doorn feat. Carol Lee – Love Is Darkness
03. Rank 1 – Airwave (ID remix)
04. Markus Schulz & Jochen Miller – Rotunda
05. ID – ID
06. Peter Gelderblom – Waiting 4 (Manuel De La Mare Remix)
07. ID – ID
08. Jochen Miller – Brace Yourself
09. Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue feat. Ana Criado – Fallen Angel (Dennis Sheperd Club Mix)
10. Ben Gold – Pandemic
11. ID – ID
12. Rank 1 & Jochen Miller Vs John O’Callaghan – Find The Great Escape (Gareth Emery Re-Edit)
13. ID – ID
14. Beat Service – Outsider
15. Cosmic Gate – Fire Wire (Rank 1 Remix)
16. Arno Cost vs. Andain – Beautiful Lise (Triarchy Edit)
17. Rank 1 – L.E.D. There Be Light
18. Jochen Miller – Lost Connection
19. Cygnus X – Superstring (Rank 1 Remix)
20. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Sun & Moon (Marcus Schossow Remix)

Wupload.com: download

FileServe.com: download

Armin van Buuren vs Markus Schulz

01. Armin van Buuren – Full Focus (Chris Schweizer Remix)
02. Beat Service – Outsider
03. Orjan Nilsen – Between the Rays
04. Markus Schulz Presents Dakota – Sleepwalkers
05. Protoculture Featuring Shannon Hurley – Sun Gone Down
06. 4 Strings – Twilight Mode
07. Dennis Sheperd & Cold Blue Featuring Ana Criado – Fallen Angel (Dennis Sheperd Club Mix)
08. The Chemical Brothers vs. ID – Hey Boy Hey Girl vs. ID (Markus Schulz Mashup)
09. Sander van Doorn vs. Afrojack & R3hab – Koko Prutata (First State Mashup / Markus Schulz Edit)

Wupload.com: download

FileServe.com: download

Armin van Buuren vs Ferry Corsten

01. Sander van Doorn vs. Afrojack & R3hab – Koko Prutataaa (First State Mashup)
02. Cosmic Gate – The Theme
03. System F – Out Of The Blue
04. Armin van Buuren & Ferry Corsten – Minack
05. Ferry Corsten & Armin van Buuren – Brut
06. System F & Armin van Buuren – Exhale

Wupload.com: download

FileServe.com: download

Armin van Buuren vs Gareth Emery

01. Gaia – Tuvan (Gareth Emery Remix)
02. Gareth Emery & Ben Gold – Flash
03. Veracocha – Carte Blanche (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)
04. Gareth Emery feat. Lucy Saunders – Sanctuary (Giusseppe Ottaviani Remix)
05. Armin van Buuren vs. Simon Patterson feat. BT – Latika These Silent Hearts (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
06. Airscape – L’Esperanza (Armin van Buuren Remix)

Wupload.com: download

FileServe.com: download

Simon Patterson

01. Andrew Candid & John Dopping – Savannah (Indecent Noise Remix)
02. Photographer – Highway – (Original Mix)
03. ID-ID
04. ID-ID
05. Sebastian Brandt – Ashes
06. John Askew – Blackout (Simon Patterson Remix)
07. Bryan Kearney Pres. Karney – Ridiculous (Mark Young & Damo Kay Remix)
08. Indecent Noise – Cvitanova (Will Atkinson & Nick Callaghan remix)
09. Activa – Telic (indecent noise dark sessions mix)
10. Marcos feat Helen Sylk – Take Cover (Original Mix)
11. Simon Patterson & Greg Downey featuring Bo Bruce – Come To Me
12. ID – ID
13. ID – ID

Wupload.com: download

FileServe.com: download

Alex M.O.R.P.H.

In Search…

Wupload.com: download

FileServe.com: download

Sied van Riel

01. Yuri Kane – Right Back (Craving & Howe Remix)
02. Ummet Ozcan – Reboot
03. Sied Van Riel – Bubble Blower
04. Orjan Nilsen – Between The Rays
05. Delerium feat. Sarah Mclachlan – Silence (W&W vs. Jonas Stenberg Remix)
06. Beat Service – Outsider
07. Sied Van Riel feat. Nicole McKenna – Stealing Time
08. ID – ID
09. Klauss Goulart – Turbulence
10. Marcel Woods – Sunrise
11. Sonique – It Feels So Good (ID remix)
12. Ferry Corsten – Check It Out
13. Markus Schulz pres. Dakota – Katowice
14. Sied Van Riel – Mentalism
15. Sied Van Riel & Radion 6 – Radiator
16. Max Graham feat. Neev Kennedy – So Caught Up
17. ID – ID
18. Aly & Fila feat. Jwaydan – We Control The Sunlight

Wupload.com: download

FileServe.com: download

ONE FILE: Download

Photo gallery in continue…


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  1. Piraya says:

    I’m having a hard time since you switched from hotfile to wupload and fileserve. Even though I’ve a premium account at both sites, downloads is extremely slow. And sometimes everything just stops.

  2. Great Episode.
    Armin Van Buuren Number On 4Ever !
    Please Guys Vote For armn van Buuren The Best Dj 2011.
    Armin Van Buuren Number One !

    Great Website ! i Love you Admin !

  3. Trance4you says:

    Piraya, yes, hotfile was great service…

  4. daniele says:

    armin set?

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.