A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

DI Journeys with Armin van Buuren


Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: DI Journeys – Episode 001 [Armin van Buuren's Interview and Guest Mix]
Date Of Release: 31-01-2015
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 274.29 Mb [320kbps]


First part: Exclusive Interview with Armin van Buuren, his memories and few tracks playing on the background
01. Armin van Buuren – Pulsar
02. Armin van Buuren – Blue Fear
03. Robert Nickson – Spiral
04. Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This is What it Feels Like
Second Part: Armin van Buuren in the mix
01. Andrew Rayel – Followed By Darkness (Intro Mix)
02. Andrew Rayel feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn vs. Carlo Calabro – One In a Million vs. Loudest Silence (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
03. Porter Robinson – Fellow Feeling (Faruk Sabanci Bootleg Remix)
04. Gareth Emery feat. Gavin Beach – Eye Of The Storm (LTN Remix)
05. Yang – 9 Dragons
06. Lange – Imagineer (Alex M.O.R.P.H Remix)
07. Arisen Flame – Redemption
08. Bobina – Winter
09. Armin van Buuren vs. Maarten De Jong – Save My Night (Mark Sixma Remix) vs. Red & White
10. Armin van Buuren feat. Laura Jansen – Sound Of The Drums (Bobina Remix)
11. Genix – Lux
12. Heabeat vs. Delerium – Aerys Silence (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
13. Faruk Sabanci – Ruya
14. Dan Thompson – Outcast
15. Svenson & Gielen – Twisted (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)

Links for download “DI Journeys – Episode 001 (Armin van Buuren’s Interview and Guest Mix)″:

Upload.cd: download


Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.