A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

A State of Trance YearMix 2013


As a yearly tradition, Armin van Buuren presents the official A State of Trance Year Mix of 2013. More than 100 best trance tracks coming together in a 2 hour mega-mix that became a highlight to every listener of A State of Trance radio show. It’s not only Armin who selects the final tracklist. Each year, Armin presents the A State of Trance Top 20, based on the votes of the listeners. The sounds of 2013 brings you the tracks of Above & Beyond, Andrew Rayel, Ferry Corsten, Dash Berlin, Orjan Nilsen, RAM, Simon Patterson, Beat Service, Armin van Buuren himself and many more DJs.



01. ASOT Yearmix 2013 Intro – The Oath
02. Omnia – The Light
03. Ilan Bluestone – Sinai
04. Headstrong feat. Stine Grove – Satellite (Aurosonic Progressive Mix)
05. BT – Skylarking
06. Andy Duguid feat. Jaren – 7even
07. Omnia feat. Everything By Electricity – Bones
08. Christian Burns, Paul Oakenfold & JES – As We Collide (Orjan Nilsen Remix)
09. Band Of Horses – The Funeral (Dash Berlin Remix)
10. Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B. – Lullaby Lonely (Progressive Mix)
11. Dash Berlin & Alexander Popov feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Steal You Away (Club Mix)
12. Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd – Apollo (Dash Berlin 4AM Remix)
13. Armin van Buuren feat. Emma Hewitt – Forever Is Ours
14. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston – Alchemy (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
15. Audien – Wayfarer
16. Omnia – Immersion
17. Orjan Nilsen – Violetta
18. W&W – Thunder
19. W&W & Ummet Ozcan – The Code
20. Mark Sixma – Requiem
21. Orjan Nilsen – XIING
22. Ferry Corsten feat. Jenny Wahlstrom – Many Ways
23. Lange feat. Ilseviolin – Violin’s Revenge (Dark Club Mix)
24. Ronski Speed feat. Lucy Saunders – Rise Again (Omnia Remix)
25. Johan de Kock & Stefan Viljoen feat. Nanje Nowack – Silence (Tommy Johnson Remix)
26. Kat Krazy feat. elkka – Siren (Armin van Buuren Remix)
27. Bobina with Ana Criado – For Who I Am (Beat Service Remix)
28. Armin van Buuren vs Arty – Nehalennia
29. Super8 & Tab – L.A.
30. Armin van Buuren feat. Richard Bedford – Love Never Came



Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Few hours left before the DJ Mag Top 100 DJs voting results will be announced. But before that let’s recall some facts from the history of DJ Mag Top 100 DJs poll. It has been running since 1997, but only since 2010 it has been based on public vote and in this year Armin van Buuren has been firtly nominated as Number 1 DJ! After that he was again nominated four times (and the likes of Tiesto, Paul Oakenfold, and Paul van Dyk all being multiple winners). We guess that Armin would repeat his success again, or they wouldn’t be able to crack the house/trance stranglehold that’s placed atop the list?
Lets join the LIVE ceremony, which takes place right now on Amsterdam Music Festival (ADE). You can view some insider information about voting results below!
YouTube Preview Image
[UPDATED]: Full voting result revealed!!

DJMag Top 100 DJ’s 2013 Official Results:

01. Hardwell (up 5)
02. Armin van Buuren (down 1)
03. Avicii (non-mover)
04. Tiesto (down 2)
05. David Guetta (down 1)
06. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike (up 32)
07. Nicky Romero (up 10)
08. Steve Aoki (up 7)
09. Afrojack (non-mover)
10. Dash Berlin (down 3)

View full DJ Mag Top 100 voting results in continue…



Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Armin van Buuren - "Intense" Tour


On May 3rd 2013 new Armin van Buuren’s Album called ‘Intense’ will hit electronic music world. It is the fifth artist album that follow-up to the successful ‘76’, ‘Shivers’, ‘Imagine’ and ‘Mirage’ albums. And today Armin presents it’s official tracklist and shared his emotions about new album.

Armin: I’ve never put so much work into one album and each track by itself is pretty Intense. They are all about moments of extreme joy or sadness and the album flirts with all kinds of musical styles, particularly the title track itself.

Remind you, the pre-order of new album ‘Intense’ will start April 5th.


01. Intense (feat. Miri Ben-Ari)
02. This Is What It Feels Like (feat. Trevor Guthrie)
03. Beautiful Life (feat. Cindy Alma)
04. Waiting For The Night (feat. Fiora)
05. Pulsar
06. Sound Of The Drums (feat. Laura Jansen)
07. Alone (feat. Lauren Evans)
08. Turn This Love Around (vs. NERVO feat. Laura V.)
09. Won’t Let You Go (feat. Aruna)
10. In 10 Years From Now
11. Last Stop Before Heaven
12. Forever Is Ours (feat. Emma Hewitt)
13. Love Never Came (feat. Richard Bedford)
14. Who’s Afraid of 138?!
15. Reprise
16. Humming The Lights (iTunes Bonus Track)
YouTube Preview Image


Tags: , , ,

Armin: Dance Music for me is all about sharing. I’d like to share my passion for this kind of music and to get so much recognition from the fans is simply amazing. Even the words ‘thank you’ don’t express my gratitude. I’m overwhelmed… I’d like to dedicate this award to my family and fans. Without you I would be nowhere.

Armin van Buuren done it again!! Number one DJ in the DJ Mag Top 100 of 2012, and it an historic fifth time as the world’s most popular DJ! Remind you, in 2007, 2008, 2009 and 2010, he won the critically acclaimed popularity poll, until David Guetta took over in 2011. And last night, at the DJ Mag Awards Show at the Convention Center in Amsterdam, Armin was awarded for number one DJ! We’d like to congratulate Armin with this incredible feat as reward for his hard work and endless passion for music!

DJMag Top 100 DJ’s 2012:


1. Armin van Buuren

2. Tiesto
3. Avicii
4. David Guettа
5. Deadmau5
6. Hardwell
7. Dash Berlin
8. Above & Beyond
9. Afrojack
10. Skrillex

View Full DJs list in continue…



Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Dear friends, found on the Internet solution that will help our U.S. users to download ASOTs and other files using a file sharing that disabled access to the U.S. Please check information about “deSopa” addon for your Internet browser here… For Mozilla Firefox you can download and install it here…


Tags: , , , ,