A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin ASOT 821

Today in A State of Trance 821 new tunes by Cosmic Gate, Kyau & Albert, Purple Haze and many more! Also special studio guest mix by RAM and music from the new Alexander Popov’s “Interplay 2017″! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 821 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 821
Date Of Release: 06-07-2017
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: ~270 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Alpha 9 – Skin [Anjunabeats] [Tune of The Week]
02. Arggic – Winter [InfraProgressive] [Future Favorite]
03. Alexander Popov – People [Armind]
04. Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee – Sunny Days (Club Mix) [Armind] [Trending Track]
05. Tim Mason – Figalogue [ZeroThree Music]
06. Purple Haze – Contrast [Doorn Rcords] [Progressive Pick]
07. Kyau & Albert feat. Adaja Black – Love Letter From The Future [Euphonic]
08. Cosmic Gate feat. Emma Hewitt – Tonight [WYM]
09. Ben Gold x Omnia – The Gateway [ASOT]
10. Headstrong feat. Stine Grove – If I Fall (Protoculture Remix) [SOLA]
11. RAM – RAMbassador [WAO138?!]
12. Chris Schweizer – Here Without You [ASOT] [Service for Dreamers]
13. The Thrillseekers – In These Arms (The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra Remix) [FSOE]
14. Airborn, Bogdan Vix & Keyplayer feat. Diana Leah – Waiting [Essentializm]
15. Roman Messer – Imperium (Ruslan Radriges Remix) [Suanda Music]
16. Ahmed Helmy – Civilization (Dub Mix) [Trance Temple Records]
17. Abstract Vision & Elite Electronic – Renewal [Interplay Records]
18. Ciaran McAuley & Julie Thompson – We Are The Night [Black Hole Recordings]
19. Maria Healy – Desiderata (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Subculture]
20. Exolight & Suncatcher – Day To Remember [Fables]
21. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – It Is Full Of Stars (Club Mix) [VANDIT]
22. Tom Exo – Skywatch [True Suanda]
23. Neelix – 1000 Sterne (Talla 2XLC Remix – Armin van Buuren Edit) [Kontor]
24. Allen Watts – Generator [Mental Asylum Records]
25. Allen Watts & Alessandra Roncone – The Hymn [WAO138?!]
26. Freedom Fighters – Clockwork (Sean Tyas Remix) [VII]
27. Vini Vici – Ravers Army [Iboga Records]
28. Armin van Buuren vs. Vini Vici feat. Hilight Tribe – Great Spirit (Wildstylez Edit) [Armind]

Links for download “A State of Trance 821″:

Upload.cd: download

Uploaded.net: download

ASOT 821 cue sheets: download

YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.