A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin ASOT 820

Today in A State of Trance 820 new tunes by Alexander Popov, Sylvia Tosun and many more! Also special studio guest mix by 4 Strings and music from the new Roger Shah’s Compilation “Magic Island – Music for Balearic People, Vol. 8″! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 820 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 820
Date Of Release: 29-06-2017
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: ~270 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Omnia feat. Danyka Nadeau – Hold On To You [Armind]
02. Airscape feat. JES – My Love (Eskai Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
03. Ørjan Nilsen feat. Rykka – The Hardest Part [Armind]
04. Alexander Popov – People [Armind] [Tune of The Week]
05. Fatum – Justice [Armind]
06. Tenishia & Jonathan Mendelsohn – Sun Comes Again [Interplay]
07. Arggic – Winter [Rielism]
08. Armin van Buuren feat. Josh Cumbee – Sunny Days (Club Mix) [Armind] [Trending Track]
09. Clarks – Sanya [Magic Island] [Progressive Pick]
10. Mino Safy – Nightfall [ASOT]

4 Strings LIVE studio Mix:

11. 4 Strings & Denise Rivera – In The Middle of a Dream [Raz Nitzan Music]
12. 4 Strings – Wondering [Raz Nitzan Music]
13. 4 Strings – Beneath The Stars [Raz Nitzan Music]

14. Vast Vision feat. Fisher – Everything (Aly & Fila Remix) [FSOE] [Service for Dreamers]
15. Fisherman & Hawkins – Antidote (Dave Neven Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
16. Bobina feat. Cam Melnyk – Conquerors (Bobina Megadrive Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
17. Nitrous Oxide feat. Sean Ryan – Come Into My World (Dan Stone Rework)
18. Sylvia Tosun with Pino Benji – Lost In A Feeling [Sea To Sun]
19. Robert Nickson – Euphorica [FSOE]
20. Andrew Henry – Hermos [Magic Island]
21. Andres Sanchez & Jules Porter feat. Sylvia Tosun – Sands Of Time [Grotesque]
22. Scott Bond vs. Solarstone – 3rd Earth (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker Rebooted) [WAO138]
22. Bogdan Vix & Lucid Blue – I Am Now (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [Suanda] [Future Favorite]
23. Kyle Pepper – Short Circuit [Monster Force]
24. Reorder – Together We Are [FSOE]
25. Will Sparks & Joel Fletcher – Acid Rain (Ben Nicky Remix)
26. Adam Ellis – Blue-82 [Kearnage]
27. Unbeat – Promise Me (Allen Watts Remix) [Extrema Global]

Links for download “A State of Trance 820″:

Upload.cd: download

Openload.co: download

ASOT 820 cue sheets: download


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.