A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin ASOT 817

Today in A State of Trance 817 new tunes by Bryan Kearney, Dan Stone, Heatbeat, NWYR, Ralphie B, Tomas Heredia and many more! Also special studio guest Andres Sanchez! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 817 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 817
Date Of Release: 08-06-2017
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: ~270 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. The Thrillseekers with Katherine Amy – Gotta Let You Know [FSOE] [Progressive Pick]
02. Super8 & Tab feat. Jonny Rose – Falling Into You [Armind]
03. Tomas Heredia – Andes [Armind]
04. Yang – Moon Rock [FSOE Excelsior]
05. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Kyler England – Firefly (Omnia Remix) [Go On Air]
06. NWYR – Voltage
07. Dan Thompson – Vivid [ASOT]
08. Assaf feat. Nathan Nicholson – Lost Souls (Radion6 Remix) [Black Sunset Music]
09. Ralphie B – Homestead [In Trance We Trust] [Tune of The Week]
10. Armin van Buuren feat. Christian Burns – This Light Between Us (Feel ‘New Bangin’ Remix) [Armind]
11. Armin van Buuren feat. Laura V – Drowning (Fatum Remix) /w Armin van Buuren – We Are Here To Make Some Noise (AvB MashUp)
12. Ashley Wallbridge & Andy Moor – Faceoff [Armind]
13. Ferry Corsten – Trust [Flashover Recordings]
14. System F – Out Of The Blue [Tsunami] [Service for Dreamers]
15. Yahel & Tammy – Cloud9 (Oraw Remix) [Iboga Recordings]
16. Bryan Kearney & Plumb – All Over Again [Subculture]
17. DJ T.H. Feat. Robin Vane – Be My Hero [HeavensGate] [Future Favorite]
18. Lightform – Oasis [Digital Society Recordings]
19. Architect – Caelum [AERYS Records]
20. Sheridan Grout – The Last Word (Sam Laxton Remix) [AVA Recordings]
21. Mark Sherry & Dark Fusion feat. Jan Johnston – Deja Vu [Outburst]
22. Dan Stone – Argento [FSOE Fables]
23. Jordan Suckley – Droid (F.G. Noise Remix) [Damaged]
24. Sean Mathews & Andres Sanchez – Never Be [ASOT]
25. Darvo – Kyokushin [WAO138?!]
26. DT8 Project – Destination (James Dymond Remix) [ASOT]
27. Heatbeat – Section 9 [AERYS Records]
28. Greg Downey – Midnight (Stoneface & Terminal Remix) [Skullduggery]

Links for download “A State of Trance 817″:

Upload.cd: download

Openload.co: download

ASOT 817 cue sheets: download

YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.