A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin ASOT 816

Today in A State of Trance 816 new tunes by Andy Moor, Ashley Wallbridge, Giuseppe Ottaviani, John Askew, The Thrillseekers and many more! Also special studio guest Andres Sanchez! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 816 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 816
Date Of Release: 01-06-2017
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: ~270 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Kyler England – Firefly (Omnia Remix) [Go On Air]
02. Above & Beyond Feat. Justine Suissa – Alright Now (Above & Beyond Club Mix) [Anjunabeats] [Trending Track]
03. Raz Nitzan & Maria Nayler – Nothing Breaks Like A Heart [Raz Nitzan Music]
04. Ruben De Ronde & PROFF feat. Deirdre McLaughlin – Fade Away With Me [Statement!]
05. EJ – Don’t Take It Away [Armada Captivating] [Progressive Pick]
06. Ferry Corsten – Trust [Flashover Recordings]
07. Sander van Doorn – Mant Array [DOORN Records]
08. Alexandre Bergheau – Summer’s Gone (Yoel Lewis Remix) [Armada Captivating]
09. Ashley Wallbridge & Andy Moor – Faceoff [Armind] [Tune of The Week]
10. Frainbreeze – Back To The Future [Suanda]
11. Assaf feat. Nathan Nicholson – Lost Souls (Radion6 Remix) [Black Sunset Music]
12. DIM3NSION – The Energy [Flashover Recordings]
13. Digital Phaze – 99 (Tim Verkruissen Remix) [Above Alternative]
14. Gaia – Saint Vitus
15. Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Better Half Of Me [Armada] [Service for Dreamers]
16. Krama – Master of Elements [Spin Twist Records]
17. Sean Mathews & Andres Sanchez – Never Be [ASOT]
18. The Thrillseekers – For All That You Are [FSOE]
19. Planet Perfecto – Bullet In The Gun (Time Apse By Marco V) [Perfecto]
20. illitheas – Shine (Club Mix) [Abora Skies] [Future Favorite]
21. Tempo One – Ocean Paradise [Digital Society Recordings]
22. DJ T.H. Feat. Robin Vane – Be My Hero [HeavensGate]
23. Maximal – Easy To Say, Hard To Do [Blue Soho]
24. Steve Allen & Cathy Burton – My Awakening [Amsterdam Trance Records]
25. Shinovi – Indian Summer [WAO138?!]
26. Sneijder – Polarize (Second Sine Remix) [Afterdark]
27. Mark Sixma pres. M6 – Heartbeat [WAO138?!]
28. John Askew – Black Coffee [VII]
29. Armin van Buuren feat. Laura Jansen – Sound of the Drums (LIVE from The Best of Armin Only)

Links for download “A State of Trance 816″:

Upload.cd: download

Openload.co: download

ASOT 816 cue sheets: download

YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.