A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin ASOT 812

Today in A State of Trance 812 information about “The Best of Armin Only″ show including it official anthem! Also “Who’s Afraid of 138?!″ news and special studio guests Andrew Rayel! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 812 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 812
Date Of Release: 04-05-2017
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 273.15 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B. – Just To Hear [Denis Kenzo Recordings]
02. Tom Fall – Kaamos [Armind]
03. Armin van Buuren – The Train [Armind]
04. Ashley Wallbridge – Naughts & Crosses [Armind]
05. Estiva – Blossom [Statement!] [Progressive Pick]
06. Armin van Buuren – My Symphony (“The Best Of Armin Only” Anthem) [Armind] [Tune Of The Week]
07. ReFeel – Always (Venom One Remix) [Abstractive Music]
08. David Gravell – Dream [Armada]

Andrew Rayel Live in studio:

09. Andrew Rayel & Christina Novelli – Lighthouse [Armind]
10. Andrew Rayel feat. Angelika Vee – Never Let Me Go [Armind]
11. Andrew Rayel – Let It Be Forever [Armind]
12. Andrew Rayel & Emma Hewitt – My Reflection [Armind]
13. Andrew Bayer – Once Lydian [Anjunabeats] [Service for Dreamers]
14. Solarstone & Meredith Call – I Found You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
15. Protoculture – The Descent [Armind]
16. Attila Syah – Grey Petals [FSOE Excelsior]
17. Steve Dekay & Arczi – Calipso [ASOT]
18. Alexander Popov – Eyes To Heaven [Interplay]
19. Fabio XB pres. Liuck feat. Eric Lumiere – More To Life (Luke Bond Remix) [Digital Society Recordings]
20. London Grammar – Big Picture (Ciaran Mcauley Rework)
21. Gaia – Saint Vitus [Armind] [Trending Track]
22. Susana – Only Summer Knows [Amsterdam Trance Records]
23. Manuel Rocca & Illitheas – Enchanted [Abora Recordings] [Future Favorite]
24. Twin View – Eris (Illitheas Club Mix) [Silent Shore Deep]
25. Shogun – Skyfire (Steve Allen & Devon Colombage Rework) [Armada]
26. Richard Durand – Sunhump (Psywork Remix) [Reloaded Music]
27. ReOrder & Driftmoon – #Slovakboys [WAO138?!]
28. DRYM – Wraith [WAO138?!]
29. Alex Di Stefano – Never Back Down [KEARNAGE]

Links for download “A State of Trance 812″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 812 cue sheets: download

YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.