A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin ASOT 799

Today in A State of Trance 799 new tracks by Above & Beyond, BT, Gareth Emery, Ian Standerwick, Simon Patterson and many more! Also special with Cosmic Gate about their new album called “Materia” and Ruben de Ronde with album “My Story”! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 799 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 799
Date Of Release: 19-01-2017
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 274.82 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Seven Lions & Jason Ross feat. Paul Meany – Higher Love [Anjunabeats]
02. Cosmic Gate & Alastor – Fight The Feeling [WYM] [Progressive Pick]
03. Above & Beyond – Balearic Balls [Anjunabeats]
04. SCHALA – Alpha Shear [Enhanced Progressive]
05. Markus Schulz feat. Brooke Tomlinson – In The Night (4 Strings Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
06. BT – The Upside Down [Armind]
07. Thomas Mengel – Zephyr [Statement!]
08. Armin van Buuren & Garibay feat. Olaf Blackwood – I Need You (Club Mix) [Armind] [Future Favorite]
09. Cosmic Gate & Tim White – The Deep End [WYM]
10. Cosmic Gate & Ferry Corsten – Dynamic [Wake Your Mind] [Trending Track]
11. Ruben de Ronde & Kimberly Hale – All In [Statement!]
12. Ruben de Ronde & THNK – Compound [Statement!]
13. Tomas Heredia – Endurance [ASOT]
14. Armos & Lucid Blue – Call Of The Wild (Ruslan Radriges Remix) [Suanda Voice]
15. Jochen Miller – Time To Go Back [High Contrast Recordings]
16. Maywave – Matthew (Kyau & Albert Remix) [Euphonic]
17. Gareth Emery & Standerwick feat. HALIENE – Saving Light [Garuda] [Tune of The Week]
18. Assaf – A Day Closer To Heaven [Black Sunset Music]
19. David Gravell – Melbourne (DRYM Remix) [Armada Captivating]
20. Gareth Emery feat. Joseph – Cloudline (Jordan Suckley Remix) [Garuda]
21. Gerome feat. Cassandra Grey – Secret Of Light [AVA White]
22. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Tricia Mcteague – Loneliest Night (OnAir Remix) [Go On Air]
23. Dan Stone – Colorado Avenue [FSOE]
24. Matt Bukovski & A.R.D.I – Monsoon [ASOT]
25. Hazem Beltagui & Shannon Hurley – An Open Heart (Myde Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
26. Anbass – Nucleus [Extrema Global Music]
27. Allen Watts & Katty Heath – Break Without The Pain [Amsterdam Trance Records]
28. Sam Laxton – Bliss [Infrasonic Pure]
29. Solarstone feat. Alex Karweit – Breakaway (John Askew Remix) [Pure Trance]
30. Simon Patterson – Spike [VII]
31. Chris Schweizer – Lithium [WAO138?!]
32. Cosmic Gate – Analog Feel [Black Hole Recordings] [Armin's Old Skool Classic] (2006)

Links for download “A State of Trance 799″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 799 cue sheets: download

YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.