A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin ASOT 793

Today in A State of Trance 793 new track in collaboration with Vini Vici and the techno version of the #ASOT800 Anthem! Also some very special event news! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 793 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 793
Date Of Release: 08-12-2016
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 278.48 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Cosmic Gate & JES – Fall Into You [Wake Your Mind]
02. Armin van Buuren – Ygrene Taht Rof Evil I [ASOT] [Progressive Pick]
03. Aurosonic & Sue McLaren – Captured By Gravity [Raz Nitzan Music]
04. Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas – Sink The Lighthouse (Maor Levi Remix) [Anjunabeats]
05. Deadmau5 feat. Grabbitz – Let Go [Mau5trap] [Trending Track]
06. Maor Levi – Returning [Anjunabeats]
07. Rafaël Frost – In Between [Frost Recordings]
08. Headstrong feat. Stine Grove – Time (Progressive Mix) [SOLA]
09. Moby – Go (Estiva Bootleg)
10. Myon x Fatum feat. Marcus Bently – Rain [Ride]
11. Ferry Corsten feat. Aruna – Live Forever (Gareth Emery Remix) [Garuda]
12. Arkham Knights – Odyssey [Coldharbour Recordings]
13. Armin van Buuren – I Live For That Energy (ASOT 800 Anthem) [Armind] [Future Favorite]
14. Michael Li – Beyond [Trance Mission]
15. Christina Novelli – Where We Began (Steve Allen Remix) [Garuda]
16. Bobina X PF Project feat. Ewan McGregor – Choose Life 2016
17. Mike EFEX – Blackstone (Dave Neven Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
18. Eximinds – Shadows [Eximinds Airlines]
19. Artento Divini – Hypercube [ASOT]
20. Dan Thompson & Talla 2XLC – Velocity [Coldharbour Recordings]
21. Mark Sherry & RAM – Nordic Nights [Grotesque]
22. Armin van Buuren & Vini Vici feat. Hilight Tribe – Great Spirit [Armind] [Tune of The Week]
23. Audiomatic & Durs – Depth Of Voice [Spin Twist]
24. The Thrillseekers – Halcyon 2016 [FSOE]
25. Matt Bukovski & Katty Heath – Hold Back The Storm (Myde Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
26. Ben Gold – Where Life Takes Us (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [WAO138?!]
27. Paul van Dyk & Ronald van Gelderen feat. Gaelan and Eric Lumiere – Everyone Needs Love (Paul van Dyk’’s VANDIT Club Mix) [VANDIT]
28. Robert Nickson feat. Cat Martin – Every Sun [FSOE]
29. Sean Matthews – Our Empire (John Askew Remix) [Outburst Records]
30. Steve Dekay – Abyssus [Universal Nation]
31. Curtis Young & Bryan Summerville – F..k Up! [Extrema]
32. Gaia – Tuvan (Tune Of The Year 2009) [Armind] [Armin's Old Skool Classic #1]
33. Aly & Fila feat. Jwaydan – We Control The Sunlight (Tune Of The Year 2011) [FSOE] [Armin's Old Skool Classic #2]

Links for download “A State of Trance 793″:

Upload.cd: download

ASOT 793 cue sheets: download

YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment

  1. Trance4you says:

    Sorry, for so late…

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.