A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin ASOT 790

Today in A State of Trance 790 new tracks by Alex M.O.R.P.H., Andy Moor, Christina Novelli, DJ Feel, Mark Sixma, Matt Bukovski, Nick Sember, Ørjan Nilsen, Roman Messer and many more! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 790 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 790
Date Of Release: 17-11-2016
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 274.63 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Andy Moor & Somna feat. Amy Kirkpatrick – One Thing About You (Eximinds Remix) [AVA Recordings]
02. EDU – For the Body [Silk]
03. Armin van Buuren & Orjan Nilsen – Flashlight [Armind] [Tune of The Week]
04. Marco V – Mighty Machine [High Contrast Recordings]
05. Roman Messer feat. Christina Novelli – Frozen (LTN Sunrise Remix) [Suanda]
06. Nick Sember – Sahara [Anjunabeats]
07. Rodg – Apollo [Statement!] [Progressive Pick]
08. Eximinds & Metroom – Clash [FSOE Exclesior]
09. Armin van Buuren feat. Sarah Decourcy – Face Of Summer (Denis Kenzo Remix) [Armind]
10. Armin van Buuren feat. Angel Taylor – Make It Right (ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi Remix) [Armind] [Trending Track]
11. Dennis Sheperd & Liuck feat. Lady V – Glass House [High Contrast Recordings]
12. Steve Brian – Yebaka [Flashover Recordings]
13. Feel & Natalie Gioia – Madwoman (Attila Syah Remix) [Sir Adrian Music]
14. Expectance – Galaxy [Black Sunset Music]
15. Talla 2XLC & Sir Adrian – Who You Are [How Trance Works]
16. Sheridan Grout – Holding On [AVA Recordings]
17. Maarten de Jong vs Solis & Sean Truby – Firecracker [GO On Air]
18. Armin van Buuren feat. BullySongs – Caught In The Slipstream (Coming Soon!!! Remix) [Armind]
19. Vadim Bonkrashkov – In My Heart (Frainbreeze Remix) [Suanda]
20. Mark Sixma pres. M6 & Standerwick – Rebirth [Armada]
21. Radion6 – Awake [ASOT]
22. Mark Sixma & Jonathan Mendelsohn – Way To Happiness (ReOrder Remix) [Armada]
23. Dan Chase feat. Diana Leah – Voice Inside (Assaf Remix) [Black Sunset Music]
24. Sean Tyas feat. Cindy Zanotta – Start Over (Sean Tyas Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
25. Ben Nicky featuring Chloe – Anywhere (Exis Remix) [Universal Nation] [Future Favorite]
26. Paul Denton & Sue McLaren – Same Stars [Amsterdam Trance Records]
27. Neelix – Wherever You Are (Mystical Complex RMX) [Spin Twist Records]
28. Lostly – Heading Back (Allen Watts Remix) [Mental Asylum]
29. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Aimoon – Astra (Club Mix) [VANDIT]
30. Matt Bukovski – Agni [WAO138?!]
31. Paul Webster & McAree & Clancy – Snake [Unrestricted]
32. Marmion – Schöneberg [Grand Casino Records] [Armin's Old Skool Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 790″:

Upload.cd: download

ASOT 790 cue sheets: download

YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.