A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin ASOT 783

Today in A State of Trance 783 new tracks by A & Z, Bobina, Heatbeat and many more! Also special by Alex M.O.R.P.H. with his new album called “Not All Superheroes Wear Capes”, Giuseppe Ottaviani with album “Alma” and Rodg with album “High On Life”! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 783 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 783
Date Of Release: 29-09-2016
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 277.31 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Alex Leavon feat. Cynthia Hall – Paper Kites [Essentializm]
02. Aresz & Sekiu – Ziya (Skylane Remix) [Elliptical Sun Music]
03. Lost Frequencies feat. Sandro Cavazza – Beautiful Life (Gareth Emery Remix) [Ultra Music]
04. Denis Kenzo feat. Angel Falls – Run Away [Denis Kenzo Recordings]
05. Steven De Sar – Cappadocia (Farius Remix) [Freegrant]
06. Marcell Stone & Mohamed Hamdy – Behind The Echoes [FSOE Excelsior]
07. Farius – Brave One [Statement!]
08. Rodg – Wired [Armind]
09. Rodg – Apollo [Statement!]
10. Rodg – Indulge Me [Statement!]
11. Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz – Another You (Gundamea Remix) [Armind] [Progressive Pick]
12. Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Tricia McTeague – Loneliest Night [Go On Air Recordings]
13. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Alma [Go On Air Recordings]
14. Bobina feat. JES – iBelieve (Lange Remix) [Magik Muzik]
15. Ferry Corsten & Cosmic Gate – Event Horizon [Flashover] [Trending Track]
16. Johnny Yono – White Light [Euphonic]
17. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Sun of Ilena, Pt. 2 [VANDIT]
18. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Woody Van Eyden feat. Tiff Lacey – Dreamcatcher [VANDIT]
19. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Dark Fusion feat. Kim Kiona – Broke Apart [VANDIT]
20. Mixail – Ice Beam [Black Sunset Music]
21. Neptune Project feat. Polly Strange – It Turns For You [Mythology]
22. Attila Syah & LTN – Padma [True Suanda]
23. A & Z vs. Keyplayer – The Final Chapter [ASOT] [Tune of The Week]
24. Heatbeat – Test Your Might [WAO138?!]
25. James Dymond – It Ain’t Over [FSOE]
26. RAM & Stine Grove – Forever And A Day [Grotesque Music] [Future Favorite]
27. Fresh Code – Perpetuity [Synchronized]
28. Digital X – Predator (Abstract Vision Remix) [Unique Sense]
29. Phynn – Lucid (Amir Hussain Remix) [Grotesque]
30. John O’Callaghan – The Forging Of Steel [Go On Air Recordings]
31. Driftmoon – From The Ashes [WAO138?!]
32. Perpetuous Dreamer – The Sound of Goodbye [Armind] [Armin's Old Skool Classic] (2007)

Links for download “A State of Trance 783″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 783 cue sheets: download

YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.