A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin Tomorrowland 2016

Today in A State of Trance 774 new tracks by Corti Organ, Fehrplay, Giuseppe Ottaviani, KhoMha, MaRLo, Omnia and many more! Also new mix on “Old Skool” by Vigel! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 774 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 774
Date Of Release: 28-07-2016
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 276.9 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Fehrplay – Annie [Armada Trice] [Progressive Pick]
02. Farius – Middle Ground [Delirium Recordings]
03. Armin van Buuren feat. Kensington – Heading Up High (Swanky Tunes Remix) [Armind]
04. Ashley Wallbridge feat. Karra – Melody [Garuda]
05. Sound Quelle & Max Meyer – Soma [Statement!]
06. Omnia – Mystique [Armind]
07. Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Roxanne Emery – Nowhere To Be Found (LTN Remix) [Digital Society]
08. MaRLo feat. Chloe – You & Me [Armind]
09. Hardwell & Armin van Buuren – Off The Hook (Mark Sixma Remix) [Armind]
10. Armin van Buuren vs. Speedy J – Pullover [Armind] [Trending Track]
11. Willem De Roo – Warrior [ASOT]
12. Corti Organ – Zagreb [ASOT]
13. Armin van Buuren – Old Skool (Vigel Remix) [Armind]
14. Armos – Call Of The Road (Ruslan Radriges Remix) [Suanda Music]
15. Armin van Buuren feat. BullySongs – Caught In A Slipstream (KhoMha Remix) [Armada] [Tune of The Week]
16. Coming Soon!!! – Ambitions [Spin Digital]
17. David Ether – Midsummer (Assaf Remix) [Monolith Records]
18. Miroslav Vrlik & Martin Jurenka – Reach Me [Always Alive]
19. Mark Sixma pres. M6 – Fuego [Armada Captivating]
20. Airscape – Pacific Waves [High Contrast Recordings]
21. Andrew Rayel & Digital X feat. Sylvia Tosun – Winterburn (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) [Armind]
22. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli – Save Me (John O’Callaghan Remix) [Garuda]
23. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Slow eMotion [GO On Air]
24. Exis – The Count [WAO138?!]
25. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Euphoria Anthem 2016 [VANDIT] [Future Favorite]
26. Ben Gold – I’m In A State Of Trance vs. Tritonal X Cuebrick – Iceland (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
27. Day Din & Alfredo Garcia – Theory Of Mind [Spin Twist Records]
28. Marco V – Simulated (Radion6 Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
29. Sied van Riel & Mike Sanders – Geyser [Rielism]
30. Allen Watts – Magnus [ITWT]
31. Scott Bond vs. Adam White – Exodus (Scott Bond & Charlie Walker Remix) [WAO138?!]
32. Art Of Trance – Gloria (Transparent Mix) [Armin's Old Skool Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 774″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 774 cue sheets: download


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

1 Comment

  1. Remon Spiering says:

    Piity your slow recently :-(

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.