A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin @ Omnia Night Club Las Vegas 2016

Today in A State of Trance 769 new tracks by Andrew Rayel, Ben Gold, Chris Schweizer, Gareth Emery, Matt Fax, Ruslan Radriges and many more! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 769 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 769
Date Of Release: 23-06-2016
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 274.84 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Matt Fax – Horizon [Colorize] [Progressive Pick]
02. Breathe Carolina & Husman feat. Carah Faye – Giants [Armada Captivating]
03. Odison – Apollo 8 (Dalero & Zubi Remix) [Encanta]
04. Reunify vs. Kris Maydak feat. Danyka Nadeau – Worth It (Willem De Roo Remix) [Enhanced]
05. DRYM feat. Jennifer Rene – Smile [ASOT]
06. Armin van Buuren pres. Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin – Again (Andrew Rayel Remix) [Armind] [Tune of The Week]
07. Fatum vs. Judah – Anybody [Anjunabeats]
08. Kryder – Crocodile Tears [Axtone Records]
09. Ashley Wallbridge – Es Vedra [Garuda]
10. Y-LF & Daeo – Through The Air (Misha Sinal Remix) [Rave Up Records]
11. DRYM & Abstract Vision – Typhoon [Unique Sense]
12. Ruslan Radriges – No Way Back [Suanda Music]
13. Markus Schulz feat. Ethan Thompson – Love Me Like You Never Did (Nifra Remix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
14. Ruslan Radriges & Julia Violine – Mantra [Suanda Music]
15. MaRLo & Piotr – Magical [ASOT]
16. Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella – Neba [Flashover Recordings]
17. illitheas – Last Forever [Abora Recordings]
18. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Not All Superheroes Wear Capes [VANDIT] [Trending Track]
19. Zac Waters – Silent Cartographer [WAO138?!]
20. Stargazers & Fridolijn – Soul From Harm [Amsterdam Trance]
21. HP Source – Maverick [Kearnage] [Future Favorite]
22. Gareth Emery & Ben Gold – Until We Meet Again (Ben Nicky Remix) [Garuda]
23. Liuck feat. Neev Kennedy – Let This Go (The Cracken Remix) [Digital Society Recordings]
24. Allen & Envy – #TranceFamilia [Together Recordings]
25. Simon Patterson – Smack (Waio Remix) [RESET]
26. First Sight vs. Emanuele Congeddu & Julia Lav – Alvorada [Always Alive]
27. F.G. Noise – Apollo [Monster Force]
28. Arctic Moon – We Burn Like Stars [FSOE]
29. Chris Schweizer – Renegade [WAO138?!]
30. The Cracken – Saturn [Unique Sense]
31. Chris Schweizer vs Armin van Buuren vs Aalto – 5 Controlled Scorpions (Indecent Noise Mashup)
32. Armin van Buuren feat. Victoria Horn – Wait For You (Song For The Ocean) [Armind] [ASOT Radio Classic 2003]

Links for download “A State of Trance 769″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 769 cue sheets: download

YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.