A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin ASOT 768

Today in A State of Trance 768 new tracks by Alex M.O.R.P.H., Jordan Suckley, MaRLo Rodg and many more! Also special with Roger Shah about his new album “Magic Island: Music For Balaeric People vol. 7″ and Alexander Popov compilation “Interplay 2016″! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 768 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 768
Date Of Release: 16-06-2016
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 273.7 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Alex Sonata feat. Roxanne Emery – Never Looking Back [Garuda]
02. Jason Ross feat. Lauren Ray – Me Tonight [Anjunabeats]
03. Arty – Distorted Love [Anjunabeats]
04. Ben Gold & Ruben De Ronde – Era Festivus (Sound Quelle & Max Meyer Remix) [Statement!]
05. Y-LF & Daeo – Through The Air (Misha Sinal Remix) [RaveUp Records]
06. Rodg – High On Life [Armind] [Progressive Pick]
07. Armin van Buuren feat. Eric Vloeimans – Embrace (Arty Remix) [Armind]
08. Thomas Mengel – Meridian [Statement!]
09. Alexander Popov feat. Kyler England – My World (Sunbrothers & Make One Remix) [Armada]
10. Alexander Spark – My Way [ASOT]
11. David Broaders – Celtic Beauty [Magic Island]
12. Aurosonic & Sarah Lynn & Yana Chernysheva – This Imaginary Love [Aurosonic Music]
13. Marnik, Lush & Simon vs. Armin van Buuren feat. Emma Hewitt – Orion vs. Forever Is Ours (AvB Mash Up)
14. MaRLo & Piotr – Magical [ASOT] [Tune of The Week]
15. Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella – Neba [Flashover Recordings] [Trending Track]
16. Nitrous Oxide feat. Katty Heath – Neverending Dawn Of You [Amsterdam Trance]
17. Paul van Dyk, Chris Bekker & Chris Montana – Berlinition (Paul van Dyk Club Mix) [VANDIT]
18. HP Source – Maverick [Kearnage]
19. Jordan Suckley – Ritual [Damaged]
20. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Not All Superheroes Wear Capes [VANDIT]
21. Dj Fabio & Moon – About to Make Mayo [Spin Twist Records]
22. ReOrder & Ferry Tayle – Tomorroworld [FSOE] [Future Favorite]
23. Mark Sixma Feat. Emma Hewitt – Restless Hearts (Ben Nicky Remix) [WAO138?!]
24. Jerzyk – Far Away (Cold Rush Remix) [Together Recordings]
25. Dirkie Coetzee featuring Amy Kirkpatrick – You’ll Find Me There (The Cracken Remix) [Magic Island]
26. Sneijder & Giuseppe Ottaviani – Nero (Solarstone Retouch) [Pure Trance]
27. Gareth Emery – I Could Be Stronger (But Only For You) (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Garuda]
28. Aly & Fila vs. Luke Bond feat. Audrey Gallagher – A Million Voices [FSOE]
29. Zac Waters – Silent Cartographer [WAO138?!]
30. Cirez D – On Off (Chris Schweizer Remix)
31. Richard Durand – Breakdown [Reloaded Music]
32. Chicane feat. Bryan Adams – Don’t Give Up (Agnelli & Nelson Remix) [Xtravaganza] [ASOT Radio Classic 2004]

Links for download “A State of Trance 768″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 768 cue sheets: download

YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.