A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin ASOT 767

Today in A State of Trance 767 new tracks by Aly & Fila, Arty, Ben Gold, Ferry Corsten, Giuseppe Ottaviani, Mhammed El Alami, Ruben de Ronde and many more! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 767 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 767
Date Of Release: 09-06-2016
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 273.7 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Arty – Distorted Love [Anjunabeats] [Progressive Pick]
02. Armin van Buuren feat. Eric Vloeimans – Embrace (Arty Remix) [Armind]
03. Kyau & Albert feat. In Gray – Sleeping Lions [Anjunabeats]
04. Y-LF & Daeo – Through the Air (Misha Sinal Remix) [RaveUp Records]
05. Adagio Sensus & Ellie Lawson – Easy For You (Frainbreeze Remix) [Trance Mission]
06. Rank 1 – Super String 2016 [High Contrast Recordings]
07. Aurosonic & Sarah Lynn – This Imaginary Love [How Trance Works]
08. Naian – Identity [White Soho]
09. Aressa – Spirit Ride (Stan Arwell Reboot) [Reboot Recordings]
10. Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella – Neba [Flashover Recordings] [Tune of The Week]
11. Yoel Lewis – Goldengate [Armind]
12. Lange – Conspiracy [Create Music]
13. Mino Safy – Quantum [Euphonic]
14. Micky Holbrook & SkyKeeper – Solitude [Interstate]
15. Gareth Emery – I Could Be Stronger (But Only For You) (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Garuda]
16. Heatbeat – Aerys (Mark Sherry Remix) [Armada Captivating]
17. Alex Wright – Golden Gate [Always Alive]
18. ReOrder & Ferry Tayle – Tomorroworld [FSOE]
19. Roman Messer feat. Robin Vane – Someday (Temple One Remix) [Suanda Music]
20. Paul van Dyk, Chris Bekker & Chris Montana – Berlinition [VANDIT] [Trending Track]
21. John O’Callaghan & Clare Stagg – Lies Cost Nothing (Will Atkinson Remix) [Subculture]
22. Ben Gold x Ruben De Ronde – Era Festivus (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [Statement!]
23. Michael L feat. Alyona B – I Will Never Burn Again (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
24. Ultimate – Your Destiny [Infrasonic Pure]
25. AYDA – Centurio [ASOT]
26. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Den Rize feat. Natalie Gioia – Angelic [VANDIT]
27. APD – Inscribe (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) [Ncore Record]
28. Mark Sixma Feat. Emma Hewitt – Restless Hearts (Ben Nicky Remix) [WAO138?!] [Future Favorite]
29. Mike Van Fabio & Cherry – Fable (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [Abora]
30. Factor B – Sapera [Pure Trance]
31. Aly & Fila vs Luke Bond feat. Audrey Gallagher – A Million Voices [FSOE]
32. Miroslav Vrlik & Tribal Point – Inside The Pyramid [Digital Society Recordings]
33. Andy Moor – Halcyon (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) [AVA Recordings] [ASOT Radio Classic, 2005]

Links for download “A State of Trance 767″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 767 cue sheets: download

YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.