A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren ASOT 765

Today in A State of Trance 765 new tracks by Alex M.O.R.P.H., Alexander Popov, Andrew Rayel, KhoMha, Nitrous Oxide, Ørjan Nilsen and many more! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 765 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 765
Date Of Release: 26-05-2016
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 273.7 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Maor Levi & Ilan Bluestone – Dynamic [Anjunabeats]
02. Kamil Esten – Stigma (Daun Giventi Remix) [Alter Ego]
03. Super8 & Tab – Mega [Armind]
04. Gareth Emery feat. Janet Devlin – Lost (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Garuda]
05. Andrew Rayel – Epiphany [Armind]
06. Nitrous Oxide – I Need You [Statement!] [Progressive Pick]
07. Orkidea – Nana (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
08. Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin – Again (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Armind] [Trending Track]
09. Ørjan Nilsen – Iconic [Armind]
10. Venom One – Elysia [ASOT]
11. Driftmoon feat. Eller van Buuren – Grindstone [ASOT]
12. Alexander Popov & Digital X – Spacewalk [Armind]
13. Monoverse & Nando – Amarain (Assaf Remix) [Enmotion Music]
14. Ørjan Nilsen vs. KhoMha – Los Capos [Armind] [Tune of The Week]
15. Team Argentina – Alpha Omega [Armada Captivating]
16. Airborn & Bogdan Vix feat. KeyPlayer – Kaleidoscope [Essentializm] [Future Favorite]
17. Frainbreeze – Ghost [Trance Mission]
18. Roger Shah & Moya Brennan – Reasons To Live [Magic Island]
19. Allen & Envy feat. Cari – Promises [How Trance Works]
20. Bryan Kearney & Christina Novelli – By My Side [Armind]
21. Hans Seo feat. Anna Toth – Sky Dancer (Arctic Moon Remix) [AVA Recordings]
22. Ronski Speed & Aruna – All The Way (Alan Morris Remix) [Maracaido Records]
23. Cold Rush – Blue Gold [WAO138?!]
24. Maximal – Many More Have Gone [Mental Asylum Records]
25. Woody van Eyden – Nominication [Universal Nation]
26. Andres Sanchez & Michael Kaelios pres. Spanish Armada – Leyenda [FSOE]
27. Alex Ryan – Connect [GO On Air]
28. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Den Rize feat. Natalie Gioia – Angelic [VANDIT]
29. Mark Sherry – Gravitational Waves [Outburst Records]
30. Green Velvet & Harvard Bass – Lazer Beams (Chris Schweizer Remix)
31. Andrew Rayel – Dark Warrior (Andrew Rayel Dreamstate Remix)
32. JOOP – Sonsuz [ASOT Radio Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 765″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 765 cue sheets: download

YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,


  1. Remon says:

    Need some quick update ;-)

  2. Remon says:

    Way tooooo slow mate :’-(

  3. Remon says:

    Thx mate (y)

  4. Si says:

    The cue file download isn’t working for this one? It works on the others

  5. Shaun Wayne says:

    Can’t download the cue-sheet, please repost. Thanx!

  6. Trance4you says:

    Shaun, sorry, my bad, already fixed! ;)

  7. Shaun Wayne says:

    Great, thanks a lot, mate!

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.