A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren Koningsdag 2016

Today in A State of Trance 761 new tracks by Chris Metcalfe, Ian Standerwick, ilan Bluestone, Manse, Mark Sixma, Markus Schulz, Rodg, Ruben de Ronde and many more! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 761 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 761
Date Of Release: 28-04-2016
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 273.71 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Roddy Reynaert – Downtown [Armada Trice]
02. Armin van Buuren feat. BullySongs – Freefall (Manse Remix) [Armind] [Tune of The Week]
03. Omnia – Alien [Armind]
04. Denis Kenzo feat. Sveta B – Sunshine Blue [ASOT]
05. Markus Schulz feat. Ethan Thompson – Love Me Like You Never Did [Coldharbour]
06. Genix – XO [Anjunabeats]
07. Ana Criado & Denis Kenzo – Beautiful Creature [Sir Adrian Music]
08. Ruben De Ronde & Rodg – Steampunk (Josh Baile Remix) [Progressive Pick]
09. ilan Bluestone feat. Giuseppe De Luca – Bigger Than Love (David Gravell Remix) [Anjunabeats]
10. Somna – Eon [Armada Captivating]
11. Venaccio – Space Cowboy [Flashover Recordings]
12. Liftwalkers – Insight [A Tribute to Life]
13. Mark Sixma & Jonathan Mendelsohn – Way To Happiness [Armind]
14. Kyau & Albert – I Love You (Dimension Remix) [Euphonic]
15. JES & Redhead Roman – Happy (Dennis Sheperd Remix) [Intonenation]
16. Jonas Hornblad – Little Sister [Cloudland Music]
17. Gaia – Inyathi [Armind] [Trending Track]
18. Gareth Emery feat. Gavrielle – Far From Home (Craig Connelly Remix) [Garuda]
19. Talla 2XLC feat. Pay and White – Storm [In Trance We Trust]
20. Myon & Shane 54 feat. Haley – Round We Go (Standerwick Remix) [Ride Recordings]
21. Yuri Kane & Ana Criado – Running Wild (Liam Wilson Remix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
22. A.R.D.I. – The Tribute [Trance All-Stars Records] [Future Favorite]
23. Super8 & Tab – Helsinki Scorchin (Chris Metcalfe Remix) [Anjunabeats]
24. Beatsole – Ninety Nine Nights [Magic Trance Records]
25. Omar Sherif & Jonathan Carvajal feat. Crystal Blakk – Helia [FSOE]
26. Illitheas – Halion [Digital Euphoria Recordings]
27. Sneijder & Katty Heath – The Only Place [Afterdark]
28. Audioleap – Spark [WAO138?!]
29. Simon Patterson and Magnus – Evoke [WAO138?!]
30. Coming Soon & Bryan Kearney – Anti Social Media (Sean Tyas Remix) [New Kicks]
31. John Askew – Supersonic [FSOE]
32. Armin van Buuren, Ana Criado, Alex M.O.R.P.H. pres. Triple A – Winter Stayed (Armin van Buuren’s On the Beach Mix) [Armind] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 761″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 761 cue sheets: download

YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.