A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren LIVE

Today in A State of Trance 760 new tracks by Arctic Moon, Estiva, Genix, Omnia, John O’Callaghan, Lange and many more! Also special with Bobina about his new album “Speed Breaker”! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 760 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 760
Date Of Release: 21-04-2016
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 273.71 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Denis Kenzo feat. Ana Criado – Beautiful Creature [Sir Adrian Music]
02. Genix – XO [Anjunabeats]
03. Omnia – Alien [Armind] [Tune of The Week]
04. Estiva – Overwatch [Statement!] [Progressive Pick]
05. Kyau & Albert – Made Of Sun (Sunny Lax Remix) [Anjunabeats]
06. Nassif & Zaa – Vanilla (Mino Safy Remix) [Cloudland Music]
07. Josh Bailey – Neutron [Statement!]
08. Maor Levi feat. EL Waves – 4U [Wake Your Mind]
09. Van Yorge & Spherical Bloom – Alone Tonight (Sollito Remix) [White Soho]
10. SCHALA – Night Sky [Enhanced]
11. Bobina feat. JES – iBelieve [Black Hole Recordings]
12. Bobina with Natalie Gioia – My Everything [Magic Muzik]
13. Bobina – Sierra [Black Hole Recordings]
14. Attila Syah – Maya (Eximinds Remix) [2Rock Recordings]
15. Tommy Johnson – We Will Prevail [ASOT]
16. Gaia – Inyathi [Armind] [Future Favorite]
17. John O’Callaghan feat. Clare Stagg – Lies Cost Nothing [Subculture]
18. Pierre Pienaar – Aroha [Flashover Recordings]
19. Jericho Frequency feat. Jennifer Rene – I’ll Be Waiting [ASOT]
20. Ben Nicky feat. Chloe – Anywhere [Universal Nation] [Trending Track]
21. MaRLo – Darkside [WAO138?!]
22. Stargazers feat. Neev Kennedy – I Remember You [Raz Nitzan Music]
23. Lange – Airpocalypse [In Trance We Trust]
24. A.R.D.I. – The Tribute [Trance Allstars]
25. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Orkidea – North Star [Go On Air]
26. Yuri Kane & Ana Criado – Running Wild (Liam Wilson Remix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
27. Ludovico – Two Trees (John O’Callaghan Remix)
28. Simon Patterson & Magnus – Evoke [WAO138?!]
29. Arctic Moon – Serein [FSOE]
30. Ronski Speed pres. Sun Decade – Im Alone (Indecent Noise Remix) [Maracaido Records]
31. The Cracken – Bydgoszcz [Digital Society]
32. Matt Cerf, Shawn Mitiska & Jaren – Light The Skies (Retrobyte’s Light The Sidechain Mix) [Armind] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 760″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 760 cue sheets: download

YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.