A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren ASOT Stage Miami 2016

Today in A State of Trance 759 new tracks by John O’Callaghan, Sied van Riel, Solarstone, Ruben De Ronde, Rodg and many more! Also new Gaia track called “Inyathi”! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 759 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 759
Date Of Release: 14-04-2016
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 273.71 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Danzfolk – Night In Tokyo [Release Records]
02. Nitrous Oxide vs. Fatum – Agera [Anjunabeats]
03. Ruben de Ronde & Rodg feat. Louise Rademakers – Leave A Light On [Statement!]
04. Kayat feat. Clare Stagg – The Calling (Denis Kenzo Dub Mix) [Suanda]
05. Axis – Spirals [Enhanced Progressive]
06. Josh Bailey – Neutron [Statement!]
07. Solid Stone feat. Jennifer Rene – Pushing Up [Coldharbour Recordings] [Progressive Pick]
08. Gareth Emery feat. Wayward Daughter – Reckless (Gareth Emery & Luke Bond Remix) [Garuda]
09. Protoculture – Ulvetanna [Armada Captivating]
10. Nassif & Zaa – Vanilla (Mino Safy Remix) [Cloudland Music]
11. Aurosonic & Denis Karpinsky feat. Kate Louise Smith – They Wait For Us [Raz Nitzan Music]
12. Roger Shah & DJ Feel feat. Zara Taylor – One Life (Kir Tender Remix) [Magic Island]
13. 4 Strings & Fridolijn – Matters Most [Raz Nitzan Music]
14. Radion6 – Salvation [Coldharbour Recordings]
15. MaRLo – Darkside [WAO138?!] [Trending Track]
16. Gaia – Inyathi [Armind] [Tune of The Week]
17. M.I.K.E. Push – Circa [High Contrast Recordings]
18. John O’Callaghan feat. Clare Stagg – Lies Cost Nothing [Subculture]
19. A & Z – Lyra [FSOE]
20. Headstrong feat. Stine Grove – I Will Find You (ReOrder Mix) [Sola Records] [Future Favorite]
21. Ivan Mateluna feat. Christina Novelli – Not Alone (Signum Remix) [Abstractive Music]
22. Alan Morris – Lost In Space [Transistic Records]
23. Syntouch & Cosmic Heaven – Afterglow (Fredrik Miller Remix) [Beyond The Stars Recordings]
24. Ben Nicky feat. Chloe – Anywhere [Universal Language]
25. Solarstone – Lost Hearts [Pure Trance]
26. The Ashk One – Paradise (Derek Palmer Remix) [Levitated]
27. Sied van Riel – Sirena [Rielism Recordings]
28. F.G. Noise – Recover [Monster Force]
29. Mark Sherry & Paul Denton – Hostel (2nd Phase Remix) [Outburst Records]
30. Joint Operations Centre – Goodnight Irene [KEARNAGE]
31. The Well Paid Scientists – The Gander (John Askew Remix)
32. York – Farewell To The Moon (En Motion Remix) [Planet Love Records] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 759″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 759 cue sheets: download

YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.