A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren and Paul van Dyk

Today in A State of Trance 758 new tracks by Alexander Popov, Allen & Envy, David Forbes, Heatbeat, Kristina Sky & Orla Feeney, MaRLo and many more! Plus new Future Favorite and Tune of The Week! Enjoy! asot 758 ;)

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: A State of Trance 758
Date Of Release: 07-04-2016
Source: DI.fm (Trance Channel)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 273.71 Mb [SBD 320kbps]


Get ready to nice mix today!! For further info, when radio show starts and how to get broadcast links, please check on “About“ page!


01. Capa feat. Eric Lumiere – Colours [Zero Three] [Progressive Pick]
02. Alexander Popov – Distant Power [Armind]
03. Roman Messer feat. Eric Lumiere – Closer (Yuri Kane Remix) [Suanda Music]
04. Axis – Spirals [Enhanced]
05. Josh Bailey – Neutron [Statement!]
06. Sodality – Twilight Rising (Sollito Remix) [Entrancing Music]
07. Gareth Emery – Sansa [Garuda]
08. Rafael Frost feat. Sarah Lynn – New Dawn [Raz Nitzan Music]
09. Judah feat. Holly Drummond – Faith In Love (Fatum vs. Judah Club Mix) [Ride Recordings]
10. Cosmic Gate – AM2PM vs. Armin van Buuren feat. Laura Jansen – Sound Of The Drums (Armin van Buuren Mashup) [WYM] [Trending Track]
11. Cosmic Gate – Exploration Of Space (Cosmic Gate Third Contact Mix) [WYM]
12. MaRLo – Darkside [WAO138?!] [Tune of The Week]
13. Heatbeat & Tomas Heredia – I Am Darkness [ASOT]
14. Ben Gold feat. Christina Novelli – All Or Nothing (Allen Watts Remix) [WAO138?!]
15. Freigeist – 7FT [ASOT]
16. Paul Oakenfold – Southern Sun (Hazem Beltagui Melo Bootleg)
17. Stoneface & Terminal – Spectre [Euphonic]
18. Heatbeat – TYNO [Armada Captaving]
19. Orla Feeney & Kristina Sky – Audacious [VANDIT]
20. RAMiNiO – Confession [Always Alive]
21. Ivan Mateluna feat. Christina Novelli – Not Alone (Signum Remix) [Abstractive Music]
22. ReOrder feat. Audrey Gallagher – Your Own Way [Raz Nitzan Music] [Future Favorite]
23. Allen & Envy feat. Robin Vane – Immortal [Together Recordings]
24. Headstrong feat. Stine Grove – I Will Find You (ReOrder Remix) [Sola Records]
25. Ben Nicky feat. Chloe – Anywhere [Universal Language]
26. Dan Stone – Venezuela [FSOE]
27. Jak Aggas & Victoria Shersik – Fly Away (Allen Watts Remix) [Raz Nitzan Music]
28. Indecent Noise – Strikeforce [Mental Asylum]
29. David Forbes – Lap of the Gods [Outburst Records]
30. Tiësto – Traffic (Sied van Riel Remix) [Rielism Recordings]
31. Vlind – Elements [Outburst Records]
32. JamX & DeLeon – Can You Dig It? [ID&T] [ASOT Radio Classic]

Links for download “A State of Trance 758″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

ASOT 758 cue sheets: download

YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image
YouTube Preview Image


Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.