A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin Live @ SiriusXM Music Lounge Miami 2016

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: Live @ SiriusXM Music Lounge [Miami 2016]
Date Of Release: 17-03-2016
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: 99.49 Mb [256kbps]


01. Armin van Buuren feat. Eric Vloeimans – Embrace (Armin van Buuren Free Tibet’s Intro Edit)  
02. Armin van Buuren feat. Kensington – Heading Up High (First State Remix)
03. ID – ID
04. Armin van Buuren vs. Cosmic Gate feat. Cimo Fränkel – Strong Ones vs. Embargo (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
05. Cosmic Gate – am2pm w/ Armin van Buuren feat. Laura Jansen – Sound of the Drums (Acappella)
06. Armin van Buuren & W&W vs. Markus Schulz feat. Delacey – If It Ain’t Dutch vs. Destiny (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
07. Faithless – We Come 1 2.0 (Armin van Buuren Remix)
08. DJ Feel & Adara – Disappear (DRYM Remix)
09. ID – ID
10. Sonic One & twoloud vs. Hardwell & Armin van Buuren feat. Amba Shepherd – United The Drums (Hardwell Mashup)
11. Armin van Buuren – Old Skool (Extended Mix)
12. Armin van Buuren feat. BullySongs – Caught In The Slipstream   (ID Remix)
13. Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz – Another You (Acoustic Edit + Original + Mark Sixma Remix)
14. Armin van Buuren – ID

Links for download “Armin van Buuren – LIVE @ SiriusXM Music Lounge [Miami 2016]″:

Upload.cd: download


Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.