A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren EDC Las Vegas 2015

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title: LIVE @ KineticField, Electric Daisy Carnival 2015 [EDC Las Vegas]
Date Of Release: 20-06-2015
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Total Size: ~106 Mb [320kbps]

UPDATED: Full HD video added…


01. Armin van Buuren & Mark Sixma – Panta Rhei
02. Armin van Buuren feat. Mr. Probz – Another You (Mark Sixma Remix)
03. Armin van Buuren & Hardwell – Next Level
04. Armin van Buuren & Andrew Rayel – EIFORYA (Alexander Popov Remix)
05. MaRLo – Atlantis
06. Sonic One & twoloud – The Drums
07. ID – ID
08. Armin van Buuren feat. Trevor Guthrie – This Is What It Feels Like (W&W Remix)
09. Khomha vs. Ron Alperin – Asylum Knockout (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
10. Armin van Buuren & W&W – Your House Is Mine
11. ID – ID
12. Talemono vs. Hardwell & MAKJ – Elevation Countdown (Armin van Buuren Mashup)
13. Armin van Buuren vs. Fisherman & Hawkins – Ping Pong vs. Apache (W&W Edit)
14. Ramin Djawadi – Game of Thrones Theme (Armin van Buuren Remix)
15. Armin van Buuren – Shivers (Frontliner Remix)

Links for download “Armin van Buuren – LIVE @ Electric Daisy Carnival 2015 [Las Vegas, USA]″:

Upload.cd: download

Novafile.com: download

YouTube Preview Image


Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.