A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

End of Year Countdown with Armin Van Buuren @ WeLoveaTrance

Trance Download Armin Van Buuren End of Year Countdown on AH.FM

Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title Of Album: EOYC on AH.FM
Date Of Release: 25-12-2010
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Size: 82 MB

Official WebSite: www.arminvanbuuren.com

Buy Armin Albums: Legal High Quality Mp3 Albums


01. Gaia – Tuvan [Armind]
02. Orjan Nilsen – Go Fast! [Armind]
03. Russo – Digital Boy Analog Girl [Musical Madness]
04. Armin van Buuren feat. BT – These Silent Hearts (Extended Version) [Armada Music]
05. Simon Patterson – Mood Swing [Reset]
06. Cirez D vs. Tomcraft – Bauerpost Loneliness (Richard Durand Mashup) [CD-R]
07. Miguel Bosé – Jurame (Armin van Buuren Remix) [Warner Music]
08. Marcel Woods – Tomorrow [High Contrast]
09. Solarstone – Touchstone (Aly & Fila Remix) [Solaris]
10. Dave202 vs. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren – Beggin’ For Arrival (Armin van Buuren Mashup) [CD-R]
11. M6 & Willem van Hanegem – Inferno [Captivating Sounds]
12. ID – ID

Links for download “Armin Van Buuren – End of Year Countdown 2010″:

Hotfile.com: download


Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,


  1. TrAnCeLoVeRs says:

    hey, its a live!!, Cause the sound Quality really Sucks!!!!!, :S can u plz put another one with better sound quality!!! thx and Happy NEW YeAr!!!!!…

  2. trancelistener says:

    live :S

  3. teylor neves says:

    Happy New Year to All Our Armada family!
    What a great family huh !!!!!!!!! XD Peace and God bless us Always Forever and Ever!

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.