A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

UMF Radio Episode 004 with Armin van Buuren and Dash Berlin 13-04-2012 tracklist and Free Download

Artist: Armin van Buuren, Dash Berlin
Title Of Album: UMF Radio 004
Source: Digitally Imported Radio
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 256 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Total Size: 219 MB


01. Dash Berlin vs. Above & Beyond feat. Richard Bedford – Thing Called Till The Sky (Dash Berlin Intro)
02. ATB & Dash Berlin vs. Niki & The Dove – DJ, Ease My Apollo Road (Dash Berlin Dashup)
03. Diddy Dirty Money feat. Skylar Grey – Coming Home (Dash Berlin Music Is Life Rework)
04. Dash Berlin & Shogun – Callisto
05. Dash Berlin & Matt Cerf & Shawn Mitiska vs. Shogun – Man On The Skyfire
06. Judge Jules vs. Deadmau5 – The Greater Good vs. Raise Your Weapon (Dash Berlin Mashup)
07. Armin Van Buuren feat. Sophie Ellis Bextor – Not Giving Up On Love (Dash Berlin 4AM Remix)
08. Dash Berlin feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Better Half Of Me (Club Mix)
09. Dash Berlin feat. Band Of Horses – The Funeral (Dash Berlin Rework)
10. LTN vs. Sander Kleinenberg – This Is Miami vs. Ordinary People (Dash Berlin Dashup)
11. Dash Berlin vs. Labrinth feat. Tinie Tempah – Earthquake On Mars (Dash Berlin Dashup)
12. Dash Berlin vs. Coldplay – Ticking Clocks (Dash Berlin Essential Warmplay Rework)
13. Above & Beyond vs. Dash Berlin – Disarm Your Sun & Moon (Dash Berlin Mashup)

Links for download “Armin van Buuren and Dash Berlin – UMF Radio 004″:

Rapidgator.net: download

Depositfiles.com: download

Turbobit.net: download


Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.