A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

download A State of Trance episode 345 with Armin Van Buuren (20/03/2008) free mp3 download
Artist: Armin van Buuren
Title Of Album: A State of Trance 345
Year Of Release: 27-03-2008
Label: DI.fm (RadioShow)
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 192 kbit/s / 44.1 Khz
Total Size: 169 MB
WebSite: www.arminvanbuuren.com


01. Parker and Hanson – Aim High Shoot Low (Original Mix)
02. Nadia Ali – Crash & Burn (DJ Shah Magic Island Remix)
03. Type – Nostalgia
04. Armin van Buuren vs. Lange – If You Should Go Songless (Victoria’s Secret Mashup)
05. Orjan Nilsen – La Guitarra
06. Cerf, Mitiska & Jarren – You Never Said (Dash Berlin Remix)
07. Eddie Sender – Genesis (Robert Gitelmann & Micheal Tsukerman Remix)
08. Oceanlab – Sirens Of The Sea (Above & Beyond’s Club Mix) [Future Favorite]
09. C-Base – Superstring (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix)
10. Fire & Ice – Tour de Trance (Manuel Le Saux Remix) [Tune Of The Week]
11. Andy Blueman – Time To Rest
12. Impulsive Drive – Reload
13. Erik De Konig – Dreamflight (Mike Nichol Remix)
14. Lange – Out Of The Sky (Aly & Fila Remix)
15. ATA – Blue Skies
16. Claudia Cazacu – Elite (Sied van Riel Remix)
17. W&W – Countach
18. Ernesto vs. Bastian – Super Jupiter
19. Andain – Beautiful Things [Classic Of The Week]

To download asot 345 please click link bellow!!!

Rapidshare.com: part1 part2

arciv.to: download

Qsound.eu: download

Megaupload.com: download

Uploaded.to: download

Speedshare.org: download

Don’t forget to leave your comment!!!



  1. Sensik says:

    Thanks Weloveatrance for the links, Long life
    Good Day

  2. andrey1987 says:

    Only best for all listeners !!!

  3. neviens says:

    Thank you!

  4. alanderbi says:

    thanks for sharing. thanks you.

  5. maciuch says:


  6. Louis says:

    Great music , thanks for sharing and hope for more in future!
    PS.Do u broadcast live via internet ?

  7. Diëgo says:

    This is the best one…

  8. beatrice says:

    he’s the best…I just ADORE him…

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.