A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

ASOT 2015



The new “A State of Trance 2015″ Compilation will be released on March 27th! Its will include a brand new collaboration with Mark Sixma called ‘Panta Rhei’ and a selection of Armin’s personal favourite tunes! In addition to an exclusive Gareth Emery remix of Cosmic Gate, the album also has a 26 exclusive and unreleased tracks from Alexander Popov, Orjan Nilsen, Protoculture, two new Gaia songs, and the new ‘Safe Inside You’ with Betsie Larkin by legendary Rising Star (check video below).

As always, the first mix is titled “On the Beach”, and the second is called “In the Club”, representing the two sides of the coin of a perfect musical experience. Armin will once again seamlessly mix his top picks into a continuous journey, taking listeners new and old with him for a wild experience.


Mix 01 – On The Beach

01. Cosmic Gate & Emma Hewitt – Going Home (Gareth Emery Remix) [Armin van Buuren's Intro Mix]
02. Protoculture – Pegasus
03. Dawn – The Truth We Can’t Escape
04. Adam Szabo & Willem De Roo – Looking Back
05. Orjan Nilsen – The Edge
06. DRYM – Calipso
07. Denis Kenzo & Sarah Lynn – Ashes
08. Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Christina Novelli – Step Into The Light
09. Ruben de Ronde feat. Victoria Ray – Dreams Come True (DRYM Remix)
10. ilan Bluestone – Tesseract
11. Moiez & Alina Renae with Mike Shiver & Rapha – What I Need (Ronski Speed Remix)
12. Mino Safy – When The Sun Smiles
13. Eximinds & Yan Space – Atlas
14. Venom One & Tomas Heredia – Moments
15. Canberra & Astrid Suryanto – UP (Mike Saint-Jules Remix)
16. Timmus – Still Alive
17. Alex M.O.R.P.H. feat Natalie Gioia – 4Ever (Dub Mix)
18. Simon Patterson feat. Matt Adey – Time Stood Still

Mix 02 – In The Club

01. Armin van Buuren – Together (In A State of Trance) (Intro Mix)
02. Talemono – Overload
03. Alexander Popov – Multiverse
04. Andrew Rayel – Find Your Harmony (Driftmoon Stellar Mix)
05. Craig Connelly & Dan Thompson – Welcome To Earth
06. Faruk Sabanci – Albino
07. Fisherman & Hawkins and Gal Abutbul – United
08. Armin van Buuren & Mark Sixma – Panta Rhei
09. Eximinds & Vigel – Handprint
10. Arisen Flame & Driftmoon – Live Your Dream
11. Gaia – Carnation
12. Jorn van Deynhoven – Freaks (Festival Mix)
13. Gaia – In Principio
14. Gai Barone – Mr. Slade (Solarstone Pure Mix)
15. Standerwick & Philippe El Sisi feat. Ana Criado – Magic Light
16. Armin van Buuren presents Rising Star feat. Betsie Larkin – Safe Inside You
17. Allen Watts – Gravity
18. Dan Stone – Proteus
19. Aly & Fila feat. Roxanne Emery – Shine (Club Mix)
YouTube Preview Image


Tags: , , , , ,

1 Comment

  1. Michael Lenz says:

    Hey Armin That is a very good Compilation. I think it is a hard advise to choose the tracks. NOONE is so good as you, someone have a good track or album , but you are good at 14 years. And it began in a little Studio and look what happend now!!! My biggest whish is all your ASOTs Ill hope to find it,

Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.