A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

ASOT Radio Top February 2014

Armin van Buurens taste in music sets the standard to millions of trance fans around the globe. His A State of Trance radioshow, listened to by 10 million music lovers on a weekly base, serves a great selection of the best in trance. Armins Radio Top 20 cuts down this selection to 20 of the biggest highlights of the show and features whats going to be hot in February 2014.

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: A State Of Trance Radio Top 20 [February 2014]
Label: Armada Music [ARDI...]
Source: Web / Unmixed
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Total Size: 301 MB


01. Jorn Van Deynhoven – New Horizons (#ASOT 650 Anthem) (Original Mix)
02. Gareth Emery feat. Bo Bruce
03. Armin van Buuren feat. Cindy Alma – Beautiful Life (French Original Mix)
04. Dart Rayne, Yura Moonlight & Katty Heath – Stole The Sun (Allen & Envy Edit)
05. Luke Bond feat. Roxanne Emery – On Fire (Radio Edit)
06. Eximinds – Phoenix (Original Mix)
07. Stoneface & Terminal – Skyfall (Original Mix)
08. Dan Stone – Hermana (Original Mix)
09. Arisen Flame – Orion (Original Mix)
10. Thomas Bronzwaer – Sundown (Original Mix)
11. Craig Connelly – Decibels (Original Mix Edit)
12. Max Graham vs. Maarten de Jong – Lekker (Original Mix)
13. The Thrillseekers – When All Else Fails (Original Mix)
14. Adam Ellis – Mandarine (Original Mix)
15. Allen Watts – Lifelines (Original Mix)
16. Obsidian Radio feat. Jan Johnston (Beautiful Needs) (Allen & Envy Remix)
17. Reorder – Gemini (Adam Ellis Remix)
18. Sean Tyas & Darren Porter – Nova 7 (Alan Morris Remix)
19. Adam Kancerski & High 5 – Divine (Original Mix)
20. Cosmic Gate – So Get Up (Ben Gold Remix)
21. Adam White & Andy Moor pres. Whiteroom – The White Room (Original Mix) [Classic Bonus Track] (08:33)

Links for download “A State Of Trance Radio Top 20 [February 2014]″:

Novafile.com: download

Uploaded.net: download


Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.