A State of Trance with Armin van Buuren

A State Of Trance Radio Top 15 (September 2011) Free Download

Artist: VA
Title Of Album: A State Of Trance Radio Top 15 (September 2011)
Label: Armada Music
Source: Web / Unmixed
Genre: Trance
Quality: MP3 / Joint Stereo
Bitrate: 320 kbps / 44.1 Khz
Total Size: 267.81 MB

Official WebSite: www.arminvanbuuren.com

Buy Armin Albums: Legal High Quality Mp3 Albums


Armin van Buurens taste in music sets the standard to millions of trance fans around the globe. His A State of Trance radioshow, listened to by 10 million music lovers on a weekly base, serves a great selection of the best in trance. Armins Radio Top 15 cuts down this selection to 15 of the biggest highlights of the show and features whats going to be hot in November.


01. Shogun – Skyfire (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) (8:18)
02. Space RockerZ & Tania Zygar – Puzzle Piece (Daniel Heatcliff’s Farewell Remix) (8:26)
03. Armin van Buuren feat. Cathy Burton – Rain (Maor Levi Remix Edit) (3:49)
04. Paul Oakenfold – Full Moon Party (Original Mix) (7:53)
05. Kyau & Albert – A Night Like This (Original Mix) (6:04)
06. Mark Eteson feat. Audrey Gallagher – Breathe On My Own (Radio Edit) (3:43)
07. Cosmic Gate – The Theme (Original Mix) (6:55)
08. Giuseppe Ottaviani – Go On Air (Original Mix) (6:08)
09. Lemon & Einar K feat. Paul Johannessen – Everlasting (Original Mix) (8:12)
10. Super8 & Tab feat. Anton Sonin – Black Is The New Yellow (Protoculture Remix Edit) (3:42)
11. DNS Project – Redeemer (Original Mix) (6:53)
12. Ernesto vs Bastian – Bonanza (Original Mix) (6:58)
13. Garry Heaney – Oracle (Luke Bond Remix) (6:50)
14. Lange – Touched (Dash Berlin’s Sense Of Touch Remix Edit) (3:08)
15. Jamaster A – Nanjing Express (Oryon Remix) (7:16)
16. Armin van Buuren – Birth Of An Angel [Classic Bonus Track] (Original Mix) (9:25)

Links for download “A State Of Trance Radio Top 15 [September 2011]″:

Wupload.com: download
Uploaded.to: download


Post Comment

Please notice: Comments are moderated by an Admin.